Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Monday, 21 October 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Silver Chalet 6

Lelant, St IvesCornwall


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP2633

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£199 - £740

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Internet/WIFI
 • Games Room
 • Play Area







Silver Chalet 6


Reviews




The location of our 'little house' was perfect, lovely and quiet - and ideal for our 2 small children!
Ms M, SOUTHAMPTON, Hampshire
21 April 2010



The actual park is superb within beautiful woodland which gives privacy to each cabin.
Mrs P, LEOMINSTER
06 September 2009



Great for families with young kids, very good value for money and friendly staff.
Mrs S, Sheffield, South Yorkshire
28 March 2009



Had a great time always something to do even when it rained staff was really friendly and make some new friends.
Mr M, Luton, Bedfordshire
15 August 2008



We booked a chalet blindly as a last minute thing for the family members and settled on St. Ives Hoseasons site. It was our my first taste of a village holiday and we were not sure what would meet us on arrival. However we found the bungalows were sited in a woodland setting with little or no overlooking by other users. The road system through the site was masked from nearly all the units by folliage which reduced sound to a minimum and the site was well kept and clean. Parking was adjacent to the chalets which was easy on the mind and good access for loading and unloading. We found the entertaiment very good and the staff very freindly and helpful. All in all a good experience which I am sure we will consider again. Thank you.
Mr T, Weston-Super-Mare
19 July 2008



The welcome we received at our holiday park was fantastic, a real family atmosphere. The children had a thoroughly good time and the accommodation was excellent and so were the surroundings.
Ms J, Richmond, Surrey
30 May 2008



An excellent park with a wide choice of accommodation. a good safe play area for the kids & a good swimming pool.
Mr R, Rochdale
12 April 2008



I recommend this as an ideal place to take the dog and kids. There is more than enough to keep them entertained and gives the adults a chance to take a back seat and chill out, or join the kids which ever you prefer.
Ms Y, Southampton, Hampshire
24 August 2007



I think St Ives is absolutely stunning and privacy is of the most importance it is wonderful!
Mrs S
23 September 2006



Hoseasons is a well managed and efficient holiday company and we thoroughly enjoyed our holiday at St Ives Holiday Village!
Mr F
16 September 2006



Perfect location, kids loved it, very helpful staff!
Mrs D
08 July 2006



I would recommend the holiday as it was in a lovely location, the trees and shrubs etc and the park was in a nice area of Cornwall.
Mrs K, Halesowen, West Midlands
03 June 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Silver Chalet 6)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)