Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Monday, 22 April 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Evergreen

LiskeardCornwall


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP3117

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£236 - £913

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Play Area







Evergreen


Reviews




This holiday was a real step away from the stress of everyday life. The lodges with their glass fronts were stunning and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The kids really enjoyed night vision and survival experience with the knowledgeable park ranger. All in all a fantastic, family friendly, back to nature, holiday destination in the heart of lovely Cornwall.
Mrs W, Bristol, Avon
01 August 2010



We had a fantastic holiday the accommodation was beautiful and the ranger and the staff at the site were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Can't wait to go back again.
Mr B, HEMEL HEMPSTEAD, Hertfordshire
12 April 2010



Lovely cabins in a beautiful location.
Mr M, EPSOM, Surrey
04 April 2010



Excellent place for a relaxing stay.
Mr P, COLCHESTER, ESSEX
28 March 2010



The accommodation, location & general atmosphere of the site really suited our needs.
Mr A, WIRRAL, Merseyside
27 March 2010



Good quality accommodation which is dog friendly, in a peaceful location.
Mr C, MAIDSTONE, Kent
25 March 2010



It was perfect for me and my family - very peaceful and great for the pets!
Miss D, BRISTOL, Avon
24 January 2010



The Ranger activities, i.e. nightwatch and duskwatch were very interesting and informative, the cabins were lovely and warm and the Duckrace was a lovely start to the holiday, enjoyed by all ages but especially the children. We had dreadful weather, but in good weather this place must be stunning.
Mr. M, HOLSWORTHY, Devon
09 December 2009



The beauty and tranquility of the location and surrounding area, the cabins and the friendliness and helpfulness of the Deerpark team was excellent, and I look forward to my next visit. Highly recommended!
Miss T, LONGFIELD, Kent
01 December 2009



Very relaxing, private setting. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We are looking to return at some point. We enjoyed the night vision walk, we didn't see owls, we heard them, we did see four different kinds of bat.
Mrs F, CHELTENHAM, Gloucestershire
13 September 2009



An excellent park and cracking cabins!
MR W, DERBY, DERBYSHIRE
05 July 2009



If you are looking for a break away from the crowds and want to remember what nature is all about then I thoroughly recommend this park. I just loved the peace and quiet and the opportunity to do what I liked, when I liked!
Mrs W, Totnes, Devon
16 May 2008



Absolutely perfect for families with children, the children can roam free and cycle in safelty. I love the silence of the location, away from any roads, and the evening sun shining in through the huge windows!
Mr H, Wantage
12 April 2008



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Evergreen)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)