Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Tuesday, 26 March 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Golden Oak 3

LiskeardCornwall


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP3804

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£590 - £2,770

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Fire/Stove
 • Bath
 • Play Area







Golden Oak 3


Reviews




Really peaceful and relaxing. Hot tub a real tonic.
Mrs K, Colchester, Essex
23 June 2010



A lovely location, our children are teenagers and we all enjoyed the peace and quiet and the wildlife. I should imagine it would be a fabulous place to bring younger children, the ones that where there certainly seemed to be enjoying themselves.
Mr D, WOODFORD GREEN, Essex
21 April 2010



I have already recommended this holiday to friends and family, this is our second visit to Deerpark and have enjoyed it a lot both times. Great for all ages, you can do as much or a little as you want but either way it is a lovely break from the rat race.
Mrs S, BRISTOL, Avon
31 March 2010



It is a great park for young and old, and the area is great for getting away from the busy live of towns and cities. It is a real getaway place and the cabins are fab. The Oak which we stayed in had it all, and in the master bedroom they added a few extras like bath robes and toiletries which was a lovely touch. I would go again - FAB FAB FAB!
Miss T, BOURNEMOUTH, dorset
25 November 2009



I wouldn't want to recommend the park to too many people as I would like to keep it a secret as to how brilliant it is! If you want a very nice holiday at a fantastic location, in quality accommodation, then there isn't much better than Deerpark Forest Cabins - 5 star!
MR E, BRISTOL, AVON
24 November 2009



I couldn't recommend this holiday any more highly. As a family we had an absolutely fantastic time, our stay in the Golden Oak cabin was as luxurious as most decent hotels and far superior to most. Activities on site are numerous and are extremely well run, and combined with the Forest Experience card represent a value for money you simply won't get anywhere else.
Mr S, SOUTHAMPTON
29 August 2009



We can highly recommend Deerpark as a first class holiday getaway. A beautiful unspoiled landscape and a perfect escape from daily life!
Mrs P, SWINDON
22 August 2009



A very relaxing holiday but with plenty to do, getting closer to nature is great for adults and children. Great surroundings, peaceful and wonderful, it is easy to get to the beaches with dogs and is easy to get to Fowey, Looe and Padstow - a great place!
Mrs. N, Stroud, Gloucestershire
25 July 2009



I'd recommend this holiday to anyone wanting to get away from it all, a lovely place and plenty to do for everyone within a short drive. I recommend the Golden Oak accommodation, it was brilliant.
MR H, WESTON-SUPER-MARE, Avon
20 June 2009



The most peaceful place with amazing views!
Mrs M, salisbury
13 June 2009



An absolutely fabulous holiday. The accommodation - nestled in Deerpark Forest, was heavenly. We only wished we could have stayed longer!
Mr S, PORTSMOUTH
08 June 2009



I would highly recomend staying in one of the Golden Oak cabins right on the lake front. It was so peaceful and relaxing through the day and night. The hot tub was a great way to end the evening, relaxing and watching the sun go down - an amazing four days!
Miss H, Rhondda Cynon Taff, Wales
20 March 2009



A thoroughly peaceful holiday in a wonderful setting, with all modern conveniences to hand in your lodge.
Mr R, Braunton, Devon
20 March 2009



It was excellent, everything worked well and the staff were very friendly. An ideal location for a relaxing break.
Mr T, Warminster, Wiltshire
02 March 2009



Great location, ideal for walkers and dogs, quiet and relaxed. Very helpful staff and the hot tub is an absolute must even in the snow!!
Mrs M, Prestwick, Ayrshire
02 February 2009



The perfect getaway if you want to to just relax and take it easy.
Mrs B, South Molton, Devon
30 January 2009



Deerpark Forest is so peaceful and in a lovely setting. The staff and their contractors were so friendly. The night watch was great and the ranger was so enthusiastic, we would love to come again one day.
Mrs A, Bristol, Avon
30 January 2009



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Golden Oak 3)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)