Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Tuesday, 10 December 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Golden Oak 2

LiskeardCornwall


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP4135

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£530 - £2,495

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Fire/Stove
 • Bath
 • Play Area







Golden Oak 2


Reviews




This was our honeymoon and it was perfect, romantic, intimate and an excellent standard of accommodation and location.
Mrs J, Plymouth, Devon
02 February 2011



We would definitely recommend Deerpark Forest Cabins to anyone else. The cabins are amazing and the setting perfect for a quiet getaway. I loved it so much I proposed to my girlfriend while on holiday on the balcony to our lodge.
Mr N, Halstead, Essex
21 December 2010



The peace and tranquillity is second to none and the knowledgeable Rangers just topped this holiday. The Ranger activities were great.
Mrs G, Birmingham, West Midlands
21 September 2010



Lovely lodges & peaceful location, spa was a great addition.
Miss R, Waltham Cross, Hertfordshire
12 August 2010



This was our favourite holiday ever, so relaxing, fantastic accommodation 10 out of 10.
Mr M, Knottingley, West Yorkshire
01 August 2010



The most relaxing holiday we have been on. Superb cabin made it difficult to leave to go visiting places and to come home!
Mr J, Newmarket, Suffolk
04 July 2010



Peaceful, tranquil setting away from everything but within easy reach when required.
Mrs J, Whittle-Le-Woods, Chorley
15 June 2010



It is a beautiful location and the accommodation is of the highest standard - the hot tub in particular is amazing!
Mrs S, WOLVERHAMPTON
25 May 2010



I've recommend it to friends and family because it's so nice, relaxing and you forget all your worries!!!
Mr M, WESTON-SUPER-MARE, Avon
19 May 2010



The whole weekend was amazing, the setting was great, the cabin itself was wonderful and after 5 minutes we had already decided we would be going back! The staff were helpful and friendly, we had no complaints and felt like valued customers. Everything was perfect, so perfect that my boyfriend proposed in the cabin and so it will remain a place in our hearts forever!
Mr L, WITHAM, Essex
27 April 2010



Perfect retreat - no signal, no internet just views of the forest from the hot tub.
Mr C, HOVE, East Sussex
25 April 2010



A wonderful get away from it all holiday. The lodges are in a beautiful forest setting, plenty of local walks, and the hot tubs are a super feature in the Golden Oak lodges. Very helpful staff make this the perfect getaway.
Mr U, RYDE
17 March 2010



I woudl recommend Deer Park Forest to anyone who wants to get away from it all. The cabins are amazing and well equipped and we will definitely be returning!
Mr N, HALSTEAD, Essex
22 December 2009



Deerpark Forest was a tranquil haven. The place was perfectly located for exploring Cornwall and I would recommend it for couples and families.
Mrs L, London
18 June 2009



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Golden Oak 2)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)