Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Friday, 13 December 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

St George

LooeCornwall


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP2320

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£205 - £679

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • TV
 • Internet/WIFI
 • Play Area
 • Indoor Pool
 • Short Breaks







St George


Reviews




In general this is a great place for a break. We will probably come back with our extended family at some point either later this year or next.
Mr H, Dorchester, Dorset
22 February 2011



The site was very good, entertainment was very good, plenty of activities for the children.
Mr B, NORWICH
21 April 2010



We had a fantastic time, the staff were polite and friendly and I would recommend to anyone!!!
Mrs L, Bourne, Lincolnshire
01 November 2008



Absolutely recommend.
Mrs V, Droitwich, Worcestershire
23 August 2008



A safe and exciting environment for young children and a convenient location for visiting many of Cornwall's wonderful attractions.
Mrs Z, Harrow
02 August 2008



The park has friendly and helpful staff.
Miss B, Skelmersdale, Lancashire
16 June 2008



The location of the park is excellent as there is a wealth of activities in the area and all very accessible. Looe is a lovely area and I would thoroughly recommend it to anyone, especially those with children.
Miss B, Clydebank, West Dunbartonshire
11 August 2007



A brilliant park with everything to do for the kids, well planned, very clean and tidy and a good location - a mint holiday!
Mr S, Stanley, Durham
11 August 2007



Great location, ideal for family holidays. You can't beat Cornwall when the sun is shining.
Mrs R
12 August 2006



Very relaxing park with good accommodation.
Mr N
29 July 2006



This was the first time I had stayed in a caravan park since I was a child, and now having a one year old myself it seemed the ideal holiday - I wasn't disappointed, the facilities were great for my son. The kids club/entertainment staff were also very good and made the stay even more enjoyable. A good time was had by all.
Mr C
01 July 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of St George)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)