Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Thursday, 17 October 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Sunrise

LooeCornwall


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP2360

Sleeps up to: 8

Weekly Price
£265 - £789

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Games Room
 • Play Area
 • Near Sea







Sunrise


Reviews




Tencreek is ideally located with so much to do in the local area, the scenery is breathtaking, the site is clean and well looked after, Looe has everything families need and so friendly it's a must to go and spend the day at least there.
Mr C, Horley, Surrey
22 August 2010



A great base for walking holidays, easy access to coastal paths away from traffic. Offering tranquil coastal views but within a short bus ride from the charming villages of Looe and Polperro steeped in history and having a good array of individual and unique shops. Very friendly and helpful staff on site, oh and we got wonderful weather.
Mr H, Dewsbury, West Yorkshire
25 June 2010



My holiday at Tencreek, Looe, Cornwall is one of the best in my life. The caravan-type accommodation is new for me and my friends but one of the most wonderful things as well. I like the idea of opening the door and getting to the car immediately. It's very, very convenient. All amenities in the caravan are well fitted, maintained and superbly clean. The decoration is the most surprising as I never expected the decor in the caravan to be colourful and vivid. I'd buy this as my holiday home in the future.
Miss. P, LONDON
25 June 2010



I would recommend the park for anyone who, like us, wanted a cheap 3 night out of season break in that area, close to Talland, Looe and Polperro.
Mr D, NOTTINGHAM
23 February 2010



Hoseasons Lodges and Parks are just as they are described in the brochure. Together with a smiling welcome, helpful staff and well kept grounds it is always a pleasure to return.
Mrs W, LOUGHBOROUGH
04 July 2009



A great location and the indoor pool is lovely and warm.
Mr K, SOUTH PETHERTON, Somerset
05 June 2009



I would recommend this holiday for the situation of the park - it was so easy to get to other parts of Cornwall for sightseeing. The staff are very helpful, the accommodation was clean and comfortable and the park was very well laid out.
Mrs D, Brixham, Devon
25 March 2009



We have holidayed here quite a few times over the years as it is clean, friendly, lots of places to go, some lovely walks and a very pretty town and sea front. The wild life along the river is worth going for - we love it!
Mrs D, Exmouth, Devon
02 March 2009



We had a great stay at tencreek, clean park, friendly staff and visitors, great views and of course great weather.
Mr H, Christchurch
20 September 2008



I'll tell all my friends and family because I was very happy and greatful for the holidays you provide to us, we did have a great time!!!
Mrs C, Wembley
06 September 2008



I would recommend the location, scenery flexibility and the childrens games and entertainment.
Mr F, Stoke-on-trent, Staffordshire
15 July 2008



Location was ideal with regard to getting out and about and the view were lovely.
Mr S, Brighton
14 June 2008



Overall the holiday was good, nice views from the caravan, clean park, nice pool, close to places to visit.
Mrs W, Peterborough
07 June 2008



Beautiful site as regards position and layout of the site.
Mr B, Camberley
17 May 2008



The park is near lots of lovely places, very easy to find and the information pack was very clear and the the best I've seen! The swimming pool was spotless and the staff were enthusiastic.
Mr B, Bedford, Bedfordshire
21 February 2008



The location is great with a wonderful panoramic sea view that I could never get tired of, and within easy reach of several nice beaches.
Mr B, Rochester, Kent
23 June 2007



The master bedroom was quite spacious and the general standard was good. We would have no hesitation in choosing a Hoseasons park for future stays.
Mr C
24 March 2007



It was lovely for the kids with a nice pool.
Mrs L
25 February 2007



An excellent location - Polperro is stunning!
Miss K
23 February 2007



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Sunrise)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)