Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Saturday, 16 February 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Sunseeker

LooeCornwall


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP2361

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£179 - £599

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Games Room
 • Play Area
 • Near Sea







Sunseeker


Reviews




The site is in a brilliant position with easy access to the surrounding countryside and beaches.
Mr A, Bodmin, Cornwall
29 March 2011



A lovely location, very clean and tidy park and friendly, helpful staff.
Mr P, Solihull, West Midlands
25 February 2011



The staff were brilliant esp. Paul. He was so helpful.
Mrs. H, BRISTOL
06 January 2011



A good all round experience within good travelling distance to all of Cornwalls top attractions and stunning coastal paths.
Miss J, BRISTOL, Avon
04 January 2011



This holiday site is in good walking distance from Looe and has a small but nice club house. Looe harbour is very nice to walk around with some good shops and banks, lots of tea rooms, spoilt for choice here. I would recommend this place and have been here twice, better in summer time with more going on plenty of pubs. Polperro just down the road with parking and horse drawn trams to take you down to the shops and harbour or a nice walk through the narrow streets with a few pubs and places to eat.
Ms H, Cardiff, South Glamorgan
04 January 2011



We were absolutely thrilled with our 3 night break! Extremely good value for money at only £50!... Terrific! We shall be looking out for that deal again...
Ms C, Plymouth, Devon
22 December 2010



Great location, very tidy park, very clean accommodation, friendly staff, good entertainment, great for kids.
Mr B, Birmingham, West Midlands
03 November 2010



Looe has a beautiful beach, along with a friendly atmosphere, and is ideally situated between Devon and Cornwall near to the A38 making it easy to explore.
Mrs C, Darwen, Lancashire
02 November 2010



Absolutely brilliant holiday and fantastic for kids of all ages! Ours are 2 and 3 and they had an amazing time!
Miss D, Gloucester, Gloucestershire
31 October 2010



Great place to relax in beautiful surroundings.
Mr H, Manchester, Lancashire
31 October 2010



Trencreek is in an ideal place for your holiday base, the site is clean and the entertainment facilities are also very good. The caravans are simple self catering units which make for a simple way to organise each day of your Cornish adventure. Overall we would recommend Trencreek as a good place to stay to explore Cornwall!
Mr B, Shrewsbury, Shropshire
19 October 2010



The site is very nice, clean and happy place to stay. Very close to Looe itself, just an easy walk to Looe or Looe Bay. I have already recommended this to a couple of friends as we've been coming for a couple of years now. Top marks.
Mr G, LEYLAND, Lancashire
21 September 2010



Good location for visiting nearby Looe and Polperro with lovely coastal walks.
Mr O, Coventry, West Midlands
08 September 2010



Our stay at Tencreek was good value for money. We booked a four day break, travelling on a Wednesday was a nice surprise, no heavy traffic like we normally have on Saturday start holidays. The caravan was in a great position with a good view of the sea as we ate breakfast. We stayed in an older caravan, but if you look beyond this, there were 3 bedrooms, so plenty of space for a family of four adults. The site was less than a 5 minute drive from Looe. We have had many holidays with Hoseasons over the years and will certainly be booking again.
Mrs P, Rugeley, Staffordshire
06 September 2010



Had a great holiday at a great price.
Mr. B, SCUNTHORPE
22 August 2010



Excellent value for money. Good location for Looe and Cornwall in general.
Mr C, Solihull, West Midlands
18 August 2010



We had a basic caravan which suited us very well, was really well placed, felt very safe for the children to go out and enjoy themselves, the childrens play area was right in the middle of the caravans, the view from our caravan was beautiful and I could have spent all week looking out of our caravan window, the club and entertainment was excellent and great for children and adults, would definitly stay here again.
Mrs K, Dagenham, Essex
08 August 2010



We've just come back from a lovely 2 week holiday at tencreek, the view of the sea and Looe island and the hills were second to none, the pools were great for the children and the staff were very helpful! The site was kept very clean and in a good position for visiting looe (3 minutes in car) polperro (5 mins) padstow (1hr) and everything in between!
Mrs E, WALTHAM CROSS, Hertfordshire
08 August 2010



This campsite was excellent for families as the entertainment team (yo craig, rachel, laura and natasha) were brilliant... they provided entertainment for the whole family and were particurlarly fantastic with the children... not only did my children have a fantastic time being entertained by them, they came away with improved self esteem and confidence!!!! (they have enough certificates of achievement to fill a whole wall :) ) the cabaret acts were brilliantly entertaining as were the in-house productions.... as a result we arranged our holiday around being back every evening for the entertainment... the children also enjoyed the kids club in the mornings.
Ms Y, MARYPORT, Cumbria
05 August 2010



Great for children/great location.
Mr B, Hinckley, Leicestershire
03 August 2010



The staff and facilities were excellent.
Mrs N, Gainsborough, Lincolnshire
01 August 2010



Very peaceful and not too far from Looe.
Mrs S, Kirknewton, Midlothian
16 July 2010



At the time of year we were at Tencreek, early July, the site was, as we like it, quiet. Wonderful views in beautiful countryside and we had lovely weather. I think it would be ideal for young families although I'm not sure how far it was to the beach.
Mrs S, Gillingham, Kent
08 July 2010



For the money we paid, it was very good value for money.
Mrs S, LEEDS, West Yorkshire
08 July 2010



Great location for beaches. Good entertainment. Drinks not expensive. Good value holiday. Would definitely visit again.
Mr W, Yeovil, Somerset
06 July 2010



We really enjoyed our week, the staff were helpful and entertainment very good, good time had by all.
Mrs C, Letchworth Garden City, Hertfordshire
01 July 2010



Site in lovely place, beautiful views. Staff were very helpful.
Mr B, Birmingham, West Midlands
01 July 2010



It's quiet but has everything that a family needs, it's affordable accommodation and the people are friendly and helpful. The views from the caravan where amazing, it made me want to live there. The walks are lovely down to Talland beach.
Miss M, Grantham, Lincs
01 July 2010



We were allowed into our accommodation early as it was ready which was really good as we had a long journey to reach the camp. Lovely walks and the park was in a good location for both Looe and Polperro, loved it ...
Mrs B, Bridgend, Mid Glamorgan
24 June 2010



Good value for money, as there always seems to be some sort of discount whenever we book. And being a parent of a 2 year old it helps the pocket. Tencreek was a lovely place and my 2 year old loved the entertainment provided by Deano the Dolphin in the evenings. And the weather was the best ever the whole week we were there. Will defo go again.
Mrs D, BRISTOL, Avon
24 June 2010



Very quiet site, relaxing, good value for money.
Mr K, Weston-super-mare, Avon
21 June 2010



We had a great time at this park, the people were so friendly and it is in easy reach of any part of Cornwall or Devon you may wish to visit.
Mrs T, CAMBRIDGE
21 June 2010



Had an incredible time, family friendly but very peaceful. Caravans were extremely clean and homely. Would definitely come again.
Miss T, Rochdale, Lancashire
21 June 2010



The location is perfect, the resort is clean and the views from the caravan are fantastic!
Mrs H, Grays, Essex
18 June 2010



Fantastic family holiday, we will definitely go back. The staff could not have been more friendly and helpful. Our 14 year old boys said it was the best holiday ever!
Mr H, NORTHAMPTON, Nothants
07 June 2010



We would definitely recommend the static caravan part of the park to our friends as it was immaculately looked after and excellent value for money. The location is to die for! We will most certainly be returning to Tencreek.
Mrs H, Broadstairs, Kent
07 June 2010



Tencreek is situated in 'the countryside', the views looking towards Looe are stunningly beautiful. Tencreek makes for a good 'base' to explore Devon/Cornwall....with a regular bus service into Looe/Polperro etc. a few hundred yards away (if you don't want to drive) The holiday park is quiet, but also very 'family friendly, with a great 'clubhouse' catering for everyone. The staff work to the highest of standards. I cannot recommend Tencreek highly enough, absolutely brilliant.
Mr B, Faversham, Kent
30 May 2010



I loved the views from our caravan. Every morning I opened the curtain of the "lounge" and I saw the sea. For someone who lives so far from the sea was just amazing.
Mr A, Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire
29 April 2010



I would recommend this holiday to anyone as we found the site clean, staff very friendly and very helpful. The view was lovely. Easy travel to Looe and Polperro. The countryside is beautiful.
Mr R, Glastonbury, Somerset
27 April 2010



Very friendly and helpful staff, we had excellent views and accommodation and the kids loved every minute.
Mr E, Paignton, Devon
23 April 2010



The entertainment team were fantastic and we were pleased to help Rachael win the last night award!
Ms E, SWINDON, Wiltshire
07 April 2010



Mmmm! This was the 5th short break in 12 months taken at Tencreek by members of my family (3 included me and 4 included my son) I'd be happy to give a recommendation but if I do, you'd be flooded with holiday makers and I may not get such good deals in the future. We have only ever experienced one problem, when the cleaning team accidentally missed out our hire caravan. This problem was swiftly solved and a superior caravan was offered, and accepted. Receptionist Denise is exceptional and a wonderful ambassador for Hoseasons.
Mrs C, Bewdley, Worcs
07 April 2010



Great location and fab entertainment team.
Mrs C, Bristol, Avon
06 April 2010



The area is scenic and beautiful with loads to do. Staff are very welcoming and friendly.
Ms D, SWINDON
06 April 2010



I have told family with children as it is great for the kids and they are going to book too.
Mrs E, NEWPORT, Gwent
03 April 2010



Value for money.
Mrs L, Totnes, Devon
23 March 2010



Excellent value for money!!! A very enjoyable break, I would definitely recommend it!
Ms G, SWANSEA, West Glam
11 March 2010



Good value for money.
Mrs A, LLannefydd, Conwy
11 March 2010



We really enjoyed our 4 night stay. The pool was very clean and warm, the caravan we had booked (Sunseeker) was clean and tidy, and upon our arrival we were pleasantly surprised that staff had even taken time to warm up our caravan for us - we expected it to be freezing in a caravan in February so it was nice to walk into a lovely, warm caravan. The general appearance of the park looked good and well maintained. This is the second time I have booked a winter 4 night break with Hoseasons and I think its great value for money, and yes, I will book another 4 night break!
Ms D, OXFORD, Oxfordshire
25 February 2010



Very good value for money and a very nice location - Looe is a beautiful place!
Miss W, COVENTRY, Wawrickshire
23 February 2010



Great site not far from a intresting town, and local attractions.
Mrs H, TIDWORTH, Hampshire
22 February 2010



We had a brilliant weekend! The park is very clean and all the staff are very friendly and helpful. We walked into Looe using the details in our welcome pack, we went to the Mill Inn for lunch, and again, great staff and nice food. We would revisit Tencreek again.
Mr H, BRIDGWATER, Somerset
31 January 2010



The park is great, our caravan was very clean and presentable, the pool was warm and the park staff are very helpful. The location of the park is great and so easy to find with the directions given, and signs when you come out of Looe. Its very close to Looe and not too far from Bodmin where you find loads of supermarkets. We also liked the park as it had a bus stop just up the road that goes to Looe or Polperro if you fancy a day off driving.
Mr S, Kettering, Northamptonshire
28 January 2010



Very quiet and peaceful, with an excellent swimming pool!
Mr S, SLOUGH, Berks
28 January 2010



Tencreek has the most helpful and lovely staff, nothing was too much trouble and the entertainment manager, Craig was fab. Thanks for a great holiday and New Year!
Mr M, BASINGSTOKE, Hampshire
04 January 2010



A stunning park with beautiful and extremely well maintained accommodation. A great, peaceful location and loads of space between lodges - you can't improve perfection!
Miss E, NEWPORT
26 November 2009



We had a lovely holiday with you and will certainly come back again!
Mrs W, PORT TALBOT, West Glamorgan
25 November 2009



I would recommened this holiday to others for the value for money, the friendliness of the staff and the ideal location. All in all, a super holiday!
MR A, CARDIFF, SOUTH GLAMORGAN
25 November 2009



Our stay at Tencreek was peaceful, relaxing and surrounded by some great views. All in all, a well spent week and great value for money!
Miss H, MANCHESTER, Lancashire
25 November 2009



Tencreek was a really nice, quiet place to be and great value for money!
Mr K, WOLVERHAMPTON, West Midlands
24 November 2009



The park is 5 minutes drive from Looe, the staff are brilliant and really helpful and the caravan is of a good size and was very clean and very well presented. We didn't use the facilities onsite that were on offer, but there was plenty there to do.
Mr W, BIRMINGHAM, WEST MIDLANDS
24 November 2009



The staff welcome was very polite and really friendly, the caravan was spotless and the view from it was brilliant (looking out over the hills and the sea in the distance). Looe is a quick 5 minute drive away and is a really beautiful village and harbour, all the locals are friendly and really helpful and the surrounding area is lovely and all the small villages are well worth the visit. Overall the break was fantastic and we would more than likely go again!
W, BIRMINGHAM, WEST MIDLANDS
23 November 2009



Value for money!
Mrs S, BOURNEMOUTH, Dorset
21 November 2009



A great, quiet park, close to West Looe where there are great shops with amazing helpful staff and great pubs. You can even go crab fishing - perfect!
Mrs C, SWINDON
18 November 2009



The park is in a beautiful part of Cornwall and ideal for touring. First impressions were very good and the staff on the park were there anytime to make the holiday perfect for us. Beautiful scenery, lovely walks and we shall hopefully return there again next year!
Mrs H, Colchester, Essex
16 November 2009



Excellent value for money!
Miss L, CWMBRAN, Gwent
12 November 2009



Our first visit to Cornwall and a fantastic location. A good base for visiting all of Cornwall.
Mrs R, TADLEY
11 November 2009



It was a good base to explore the region, especially Looe and Polperro, the walk to Talland Bay from the caravan site is a big effort coming back(steep hills)not for the faint hearted.
Mr S, NOTTINGHAM, NOTTINGHAMSHIRE
28 September 2009



It was our first holiday together and my first trip to Cornwall. Absolutely loved it and will book next year shortly at the same resort.
Ms L, WELLING
25 September 2009



A well run park with lovely sea views.
Mrs M, WAKEFIELD, West Yorkshire
20 September 2009



It was a lovely location and ideal for families due to facilities on site. I have already recommended to a friend who is looking at booking a holiday for next year!
Mrs S, BROMSGROVE, Worcestershire
17 September 2009



I would recomend this park to any of my friends and family - superb value for money!
Miss R, BIRMINGHAM
15 September 2009



Plenty to do and keep the kids entertained, lots of places to visit within a reasonable distance and a good all round base for a holiday. We will definitely be going back.
Mr L, STOKE-ON-TRENT, Staffordshire
01 September 2009



The location was great with lots of attractions not too far away. Fantastic walking is to be had along coastal paths.
Mr M, POOLE, Dorset
01 September 2009



Every member of staff i came into contact with, were pleasant, cheerful, professional and friendly. The site was small and you felt safe letting the children out to play.
Ms A, Birmingham, West Midlands
23 August 2009



Fantastic coastal views, safe and well equipped children's park. Park is a great location although a car is useful when laden down for a trip to the beach !
Mrs K, DERBY, derbyshire
19 August 2009



A good, clean and friendly park.
Mr F, HODDESDON, Hertfordshire
18 August 2009



Lovely views over Looe Bay, a well kept park which was clean and tidy and very good entertainment in the evenings. We will be booking up for next year - great family fun!
Mrs P, EBBW VALE
17 August 2009



An ideal park for Looe and Polperro.
Mrs C, BRISTOL
14 August 2009



A great value for money holiday, great accommodation and clean and tidy. A great kick off point for exploring Cornwall - North or South! Looe has a great beach which is safe too, the park is great for families but not too noisy and there are two great pools and a great play area.
Mr G, MINEHEAD, Somerset
27 July 2009



What a fantastic value for money family holiday park. There is loads of fun for the kids and plenty for the adults to do. The facilities for all are very good and we cannot wait to return next year!
Mr P, DONCASTER
27 July 2009



This was an ideal holiday for us to just get away and have time to ourselves - we had a great time.
Mrs M, YEOVIL, Somerset
24 July 2009



We enjoyed our holiday very much. The park and the caravan were good and the location was excellent with some beautiful local walks and harbour towns close by.
Miss W, HALESOWEN
19 July 2009



A nice, quiet location, close to the beach and within reach of the local villages and a very good bus service between Looe and Polperro.
Mrs J, Hitchin, Hertfordshire
17 July 2009



A fabulous location, the views from all over the park were stunning. The park was really clean and tidy and felt really safe. Our children loved the playground and spent a lot of time there. We will hopefully be back next year as it was very good value for money.
MR B, WISBECH, Cambridgeshire
16 July 2009



A peaceful location and lovely views from the caravan out to sea.
Miss B, COVENTRY
13 July 2009



A lovely park in a nice quiet area, and not far from Looe where there are all the amenities you need.
Mrs J, PORT TALBOT, West Glamorgan
12 July 2009



The evening entertainment is well worth seeing!
Miss. W, PLYMOUTH
07 July 2009



A fantastic park just a mile outside of Looe, lovely accommodtion, very pleasant and helpful staff!
Miss A, MARKET HARBOROUGH, Leicestershire
05 July 2009



I would recommend this to anybody. While it may not have all the amenities of a large park, the staff are very friendly and happy to recommend attractions and walks. The location was excellent being just a mile outside of Looe, also information regarding local transport was very good and as a result, we enjoyed a day out in Plymouth by train which meant we could both sample the delights of the Plymouth Gin factory without deciding who would have to drive!
Miss B, Saffron Walden
04 July 2009



The location of this park means that its a short drive into Looe, with its beach and harbour, and it has easy access to the coast path for walkers. The views from the park to Looe island are stunning!
Mr C, DERBY
03 July 2009



We have been back to Tencreek once or twice a year for at least the last 5 years now. The park is very convenient for travelling and sightseeing all over Cornwall and is situated very close to Looe which is lovely. The park is great value for money and we love it there and have recommended it to many friends and family - we look forward to our next visit very soon!
Mrs T, Towcester, Northamptonshire
29 June 2009



I would recommend Tencreek to anyone who likes a nice quiet place to stay. The park and accommodation was very clean and tidy. It is overlooking the sea so you also have a lovely view and the staff are friendly and very helpful.
Mrs M, SALE
28 June 2009



Excellent accommodation, absolutely faultless, the cleanliness was top class and it was immaculate throughout - well done cleaners!!!
Mr S, CREDITON, Devon
26 June 2009



It was excellent value for money!
Miss M, STOKE-ON-TRENT
26 June 2009



An excellent value family holiday.
Mrs L, Altrincham, Cheshire
19 June 2009



I visited Tencreek in Loo with my wife and children which I have done every year for many years and will continue to do so. Plenty of activities throughout the day for children, and as long as my children are happy that makes my holiday!
Mr M, HULL
18 June 2009



Great value for money and a perfect location for exploring Cornwall.
Mrs H, Plymouth, Devon
17 June 2009



This park is perfect for touring around.
Miss B, LEEDS
14 June 2009



This is the second time we have stayed at this park, and we have been very happy with everything.
Mr G, Havant, Hampshire
13 June 2009



This park is a great place for all types of people.
Mr H, TRURO
07 June 2009



You could always get a seat at the club at night which is a rarity at other places I have been to, and get into the swimming pool. A fabulous place and we are definitely gonna book for next year - thanks for a great holiday!
mrs B, Kingswinford, West Midlands
02 June 2009



A good all round, value for money holiday. A good base for sight seeing and fantastic coastal walks.
Mr S, Tamworth, Staffordshire
23 March 2009



The park is in a prime location - it offers lovely surroundings and is really peaceful and quiet. The facilities are of a good standard and the staff always make you feel welcome.
Mr M, Southampton, Hampshire
14 March 2009



Great value for money and good service all round!
Mrs H, Southend-On-Sea, Essex
09 March 2009



The best holiday ever and I can't wait to come back!
Mrs P, Neston, Cheshire
21 February 2009



It was our first time at Tencreek and we will be going back. I don't think there is anything that you could have done to improve my holiday, we had a great time!
Mr N, Bath, Avon
18 February 2009



I would recommend Tencreek to anyone with a family who wants to enjoy a UK break with all facilities close to hand, the outdoor pool was closed in February but i imagine in the summer it would be ideal for kids, parents etc.... Towns of Looe and Polperro both within walking distance along very scenic routes, excellent site - would not hesitate in going back again! Well done Tencreek!!
Mr P, Leicester, Leicestershire
16 February 2009



This park is fantastic with fabulous views, amazing prices and the most fantastic and friendly staff that you could wish for. The cleanliness was in comparison to a five star hotel not a caravan park. It truly is another level to caravaning or touring. I loved every moment there and would recommend it to all different people: the young, old, families and couples - this park is fabulous for anybody!
Mr G, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire
02 February 2009



Tencreek is an excellent location with amazing views. Looe town is only 2 minutes from the park with great shops and resturants. We will definitely be visiting again!
Miss H, Bracknell, Berkshire
02 February 2009



A good location to just get away and relax as a couple of family. The accommodation was clean, tidy and welcoming. Highly recommended and it was good value for money.
Miss M, Tamworth, Staffordshire
26 January 2009



Wonderful staff and park, great sea views and a wonderful time was had - even though it was in the depths of winter!!
Mr G, Droitwich, Worcestershire
26 January 2009



The site is extremely well sited both for touring around and for coastal walks. The staff and facilities are excellent.
Mr B, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire
13 January 2009



It was very good value for money!
Miss B, York, North Yorkshire
12 January 2009



Great value.
Mrs E, Rushden, Northamptonshire
06 January 2009



Yes I would recommend this holiday at Tencreek. The site was excellently located between Looe and Polperro and we had a lovely view down to the sea. We appreciated the £5 voucher off drinks at the site bar.
Mr S, Rayleigh, Essex
03 January 2009



Good for a cheap holiday.
Mr C, Bath, Avon
01 November 2008



I would recommend Tencreek because of the location. There is a pleasant view over the fields down to the sea, and you can also see Looe Island. On a clear day you can see right out to sea, all from the site. I feel that the site is well maintained and looked after, and the staff are helpful. The location between Looe and Polperro beats any other location in the UK.
Mr M, Southampton
04 October 2008



The location was stunning, and once you get used to single track roads, everywhere was accessable. Very picturesque, exactly as I imagined Cornwall to be.
Mrs R, Farnborough, Hampshire
27 September 2008



Good location, walking distance to Looe and direct access to the coastal path to Looe and Polperro. Clean site.
Mrs B, Hebden Bridge
13 September 2008



We would definitely recommend the Tencreek site for its convenience, wonderful views, easy great walks to local beauty spots and off season prices. We thoroughly enjoyed our week and would have stayed longer if camp not fully booked for following week.
Miss M, Brighton
13 September 2008



I would recommend your company to others.
Mr B, Thetford
13 September 2008



Having my two grandchildren aged 5 and 3 at new beach went home feeling relaxed with many good memories.
Mrs O, Leicester
06 September 2008



The actual site was good; a full day and evening entertainment including bingo, kids disco, live acts,shows etc. The bar and facilities were good.
Miss W, Abergele
16 August 2008



Tencreek had all the facilities my family required. It was central to the other places in Cornwall that we wanted to experience. Only an hour or so drive from Newquay and the Eden Project. The evening entertainment was great and the staff were very friendly and welcoming. I will definitely be going back in the future!!
Mrs K, Hull
16 August 2008



I would recommend this site if you are looking for a quiet family holiday and are not too bothered about night time entertainment unless bingo is your thing!
Miss S, Hull
09 August 2008



good place to go lots to do value for money
Miss M, Chorley
26 July 2008



Excellent views, great location and nice clean accommodation.
MR D, Newport
20 July 2008



Stunning position with great veiws,close to Looe and Polperroe,St Austell and the Eden Project all within an hour,a good base with evening entertainment to come back to.
Mr K, Milton Keynes
18 July 2008



It was my first carvan holiday with the family and we all loved it. We all had great time
Mr D, Northampton
18 July 2008



I would reccomend my holiday to others as I thought it was good value for moeny and the location of the park was great.
Mrs B, Wincanton
05 July 2008



Great location, excelent car parking, clean well kept friendly site, very good base to tour Cornwall.
Mr T, Runcorn
28 June 2008



Its ideally situated, within easy reach of many Cornish attractions but with the added bonus of being only 15 miles from Plymouth.
Mrs W, Loughborough
16 May 2008



The location was excellent and the standard of cleanliness throughout the park was very good. We would highly recommend this park to anybody who would enjoy an excellent value, comfortable and enjoyable break in an excellent location.
Mr T, Barnstaple, Devon
15 May 2008



Good value for money and friendly cheery staff.
Mr C, Leicester
10 May 2008



This was a great holiday at a great price.
Mr S, Bristol, Avon
05 May 2008



This is a great place to stay due to the great location.
Mr F, Ferndown, Dorset
04 May 2008



Great for walkers - the park is situated right on the coastal path!
Mrs F, Linlithgow, West Lothian
17 March 2008



Easy to book, fantastic accommodation and very good value for money. Just me and my husband - a great place for all ages, thanks!
Mrs R, Todmorden, Lancashire
25 February 2008



The location is excellent, the views are lovely and the staff are helpful and friendly.
Mrs B, Hebden Bridge, West Yorkshire
15 October 2007



Great value, quality accommodation in a convenient location.
Mrs R, Plymouth, Devon
09 October 2007



Great views from every caravan and a good base for Looe and surrounding places.
Mrs B, Sheffield, South Yorkshire
11 August 2007



The park was very clean and well maintained, and the facilities were first class.
Mrs W, Mountain Ash, Wales
16 June 2007



A great situation between Looe and Polperro.
Mr H, Alness, Scotland
09 June 2007



I would recommend this holiday because of the lovely area, the views, coastal walks and the lovely situation.
Mr J, Longhope, Gloucestershire
21 April 2007



The park and the caravan were excellent and of very high standard. This park is an a wonderful location, in a peaceful and relaxing site and very close to Looe. Also, a very high standard of accommodation and great park facilities.
Ms C
07 April 2007



Tencreek is ideally situatated between Looe and Polperro. If you like walking you couldn't ask for a better location, and the cliff path is just a few minutes walk away. The team at Tencreek are friendly.
Mr W
04 November 2006



I would recommend this holiday because of the great location, sea view and because it is within walking distance of Looe and Polperro.
Mrs B
23 September 2006



Lovely surroundings, helpful and pleasant staff - a very enjoyable experience.
Mr C
26 August 2006



Very reasonable and comfortable holiday. Will come again and will recommend friends and family.
Mr P
10 June 2006



A very enjoyable holiday, caravan very clean, staff very helpful.
Mrs P, Spalding, Lincolnshire
03 June 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Sunseeker)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)