Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Tuesday, 10 December 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Sunway

LooeCornwall


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP2363

Sleeps up to: 8

Weekly Price
£175 - £700

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Games Room
 • Play Area
 • Near Sea







Sunway


Reviews




I would recommend this holiday to others because of the facilities on site and would think it best for families with young children. The playground and pool for the children is a real plus.
Mrs M, Bridgend, Mid Glamorgan
16 June 2010



We had an absolutely fantastic time - superb value for money!
Mrs S, BRISTOL, UK
21 February 2010



Everything we needed was on the site! Definitely will be back soon.......lovely sea view from our caravan.
Miss G, ASHFORD, Middlesex
26 September 2009



Superb.
Mrs I, BANBURY, Oxfordshire
08 September 2009



Very good value for money, and we didn't need to leave the park as all facilities were on site. A great holiday that all the family really enjoyed, thanks xx
Mrs E, New Tredegar, Gwent
31 August 2009



The park is in a good location with a variety of small fishing villages, larger towns and lots of attractions close by.
Mr M, PURLEY
11 August 2009



A very clean park in a beautiful location with lots to do in the area.
Mrs H, NORTHAMPTON
08 June 2009



The park is situated ideally to visit Looe and the Eden Project. You can drive in any direction and find yourself in such beautiful scenery. Just going for a drive we ended up in some lovely places.
Miss B, Wantage, Oxfordshire
18 February 2009



An ideal base for that area of Cornwall for walking and exploring.
Mrs G, Pontefract
06 September 2008



It was a nice, quiet and restful place - we would come back!
Mrs J, Haywards Heath, West Sussex
28 March 2008



Fresh clean air and a spotless holiday park, situated close to lots of Cornwalls attractions.
Mrs B, Bristol, Avon
18 August 2007



The park is situated in a excellent place as a jump off point to visit other Cornish attractions.
Mrs M, Sunderland, Tyne & Wear
11 August 2007



The views are lovely and it is peaceful.
Mrs R, Burton-On-Trent, Staffordshire
16 June 2007



Having taken holidays with Hoseasons for a good many years in different parts of the country, we know that we are going to get good value for money and accommodation that suits us both.
Mr T
16 September 2006



The layout of the park was very good with ample space between accommodation. An excellent base for walkers with delightful views, and the panoramic South-West coastal path is easily accessible.
Mr O
22 July 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Sunway)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)