Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Friday, 19 July 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Silver Caravan

LooeCornwall


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP2381

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£199 - £740

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Internet/WIFI
 • Play Area







Silver Caravan


Reviews




It's a good holiday for the family and pets. There was plenty to do as a family and individual. I would recommend this holiday.
Miss D, Manchester, Lancashire
05 August 2010



Excellent facilities, beautiful location, spotlessly clean.
Mrs S, Hadfield Glossop, Derbyshire
08 June 2010



A very clean park and plenty to do for children. As a dog owner there was plenty of good dog walks.
Mr H, TAMWORTH, Staffordshire
07 October 2009



A lovely location within the manor grounds, very peaceful, lovely woodlands and a fishing lake. A very clean and tidy park and something for everyone - very enjoyable and we would go again.
Mr O, CHESTERFIELD, Derbyshire
07 September 2009



The location of the park is fantastic!
Mrs W, Thrapston
23 August 2009



It was a great holiday, relaxing yet with things to do for the kids.
Mr R, HAVANT, Hampshire
16 August 2009



It was our first time at Trelawne Manor, and we will definitely be back. The holiday was fantastic, the park facilities where brilliant and the staff were extremley helpful - we can't wait to go back.
Miss. M, WINDERMERE
07 June 2009



The accommodation and site were very clean and we would recommend to others who want to visit this part of Cornwall.
Mrs S, Plymouth
31 May 2008



A good location and good accommodation.
Mrs M, Waltham Cross, Hertfordshire
27 October 2007



A wonderful park, very friendly and nothing was too much trouble - well done!
Mrs W, Cowes, Isle Of Wight
26 October 2007



An ideal location and setting.
Mr B, Keyworth, Nottinghamshire
26 October 2007



We would recommend this holiday to our friends with children as it was a lovely park, with lots of things to do but peace and quiet if needed.
Mr P, Lee-On-The-Solent, Hampshire
11 August 2007



The park was close to Polperro and Looe and within easy reach by car of most major tourist attractions.
Miss K
10 June 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Silver Caravan)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)