Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Sunday, 21 April 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

St Martin

LooeCornwall


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP2889

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£269 - £789

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • TV
 • Video/DVD
 • Internet/WIFI
 • Play Area
 • Indoor Pool
 • Short Breaks







St Martin


Reviews




A nice clean, tidy park with plenty of amenities for all ages close to village/beach with an excellent, value for money restaurant on site.
Mrs. S, POULTON-LE-FYLDE, Lancashire
07 July 2010



I would recommend this holiday to anyone as all facilities are on site for families, yet within easy reach to other areas.
Mr V, Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands
06 June 2010



I/We would certainly recommend this holiday park to anyone.
Mr F, Maidstone, Kent
10 September 2009



It was a very friendly, family orientated park, and the staff were exceptionally froendly and efficient.
Mr. S, Romford, Essex
06 September 2009



A very clean and beautiful holiday park in an excellent location, close to many attractions. First class accommodation and lots to do in the park and surrounding areas. The weather was good too which made our stay even more memorable. We will definitely be returning to this park in the future.
Mr D, HEMEL HEMPSTEAD
26 June 2009



We had a great time, none of us wanted to come home, looking forward to returning next year. Great food, kind and very helpfull staff, fab entertainment.
Mrs D, Basildon, Essex
22 September 2008



Location is fantastic as you can take a taxi into Looe for a meal or drinks and they will bring you back again. Staff in the lounge bar and resturant where really friendly and we love our time spent on the park.
Mrs J, Liverpool
20 September 2008



This park has to be one of the best parks i have stayed at. The food in the restaurant was extremely good and the service in the bar and all other areas was equally good. The shop, pool and other facilities were exactly what was needed for a holiday in this country.
Mr N, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire
22 August 2008



Good value for money and great for the kids!
Mr O, Sittingbourne, Kent
11 August 2008



Looe bay is a lovely place,great entertainment for the kids who are well looked after by the parkdean troupers,a great all round holiday park.
Mr F, Letchworth-Garden-City
09 August 2008



Superb holiday I would visit again & highly recommend to friends & family. The location was ideal for sightseeing & revels the best of waht Cornawall has to offer.
Mr M, Dundee, Angus
04 August 2008



The quality of the staff, park, accommodation, facilities and entertainment are impeccable and the restaurant serves very good food at reasonable prices.
Mr S, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
27 June 2008



I have to lots of friends.
Mr T, Swadlincote
21 June 2008



In beautiful surroundings with helpful staff, we found this park very clean and tidy with good facilities for families.
Mrs T, Coventry, West Midlands
26 May 2008



The staff were very friendly and helpful, the entertainment team were first class and the caravans were clean and comfortable and it is just up the road from beautiful Looe!
Mrs N, Southampton, Hampshire
25 August 2007



We would reccomend it as the location was very good, the restuarant was very nice and the staff were very helpful.
Mr O, Gosport, Hampshire
24 August 2007



It had everything we needed for a great family holiday.
Mrs P
19 August 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of St Martin)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)