Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Monday, 20 May 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Sun King

LooeCornwall


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP3403

Sleeps up to: 8

Weekly Price
£204 - £845

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Games Room
 • Play Area
 • Near Sea







Sun King


Reviews




I found the surrounding walks relaxing, and the nearby towns and villages picturesque. It provided the tranquillity of atmosphere needed to unwind, whilst providing enough activities to keep all age groups happy. The highlights were crabbing off the harbour wall, kite flying, and enjoying the beaches and walks.
Mrs W, CHELTENHAM, Gloucestershire
02 January 2011



Most relaxing atmosphere, very helpful staff, high quality furnishings. Best holiday ever.
Mrs W, Farnham, Surrey
23 September 2010



Site ideally situated not far from Looe and the coastal path, in fact probably just perfect for exploring most of the beautiful Cornish coast and countryside. Site has good facilities yet is small and friendly.
Mr R, Bedford, Bedfordshire
16 August 2010



We would recommend Tencreek to others as it is a very nice camp. All the people are very friendly, from the staff to other campers, they make you feel very welcome from day one. Booking through Hoseasons was very straight forward.
Mrs M, MANCHESTER
16 August 2010



A great price and a lovely caravan - it met expectations and more!
Mrs C, EASTLEIGH, Hampshire
03 March 2010



A very nice park with everything you need and the staff are very nice and helpful. Great food and entertainment, and the perfect base for exploring the towns and beaches.
Mrs G, BRIGHTON, Sussex
22 February 2010



This short break is excellent value for money, and there is lots to do for all ages, especially for children and families with no hassel or disappointment - thank you Hoseasons.
Mr M, CHIPPENHAM, Wiltshire
05 January 2010



This was our first experience of a caravan holiday and we were pleasantly surprised about how spacious it was and the facilities it had.
Miss S, HARROW, Middlesex
19 August 2009



"The outdoor pool was fantastic especially the flume".
Mrs G, Eastleigh, Hampshire
15 August 2008



I would strongly recommend tencreek holiday park it has beautiful views close to the quaint fishing village of poperro and looe the staff were very friendly and the nightly entertainment was really good.
Mrs T, Barrow-In-Furness
14 June 2008



I found Hoseasons the most flexiable company to book with, and that is why we will use them again.
Mr R, Swindon, Wiltshire
10 June 2008



Within reach of Looe and Polperro and the park is kept very clean.
Miss C, Newcastle Under Lyme, Staffordshire
04 June 2008



The indoor pool and play area were great and safe for the young ones. It was easy to walk to Looe or the bay and was a handy location for other local attractions.
Mr C, Brixham, Devon
11 April 2008



Excellent value for money. This holiday was to take our 18 month grandchild with us, and next year as well as our normal holiday I can see us returning with him again as we all enjoyed the break!
Mr C, Bolton, Lancashire
15 September 2007



A friendly, well resourced park excellent for families.
Mrs B, Langport, Somerset
25 August 2007



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Sun King)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)