Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Tuesday, 21 May 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Pensilva

LooeCornwall


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP3677

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£199 - £629

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • TV
 • Internet/WIFI
 • Play Area
 • Indoor Pool
 • Short Breaks







Pensilva


Reviews




We had a great holiday at Looe Bay, lots to do and staff were really friendly. Looe is a pretty place and lots of nice places nearby. Our caravan was excellent, very warm for October and incredibly clean and comfortable.
Mrs Y, Andover, Hampshire
31 October 2010



The camp site was good and friendly and close to wonderful Looe.
Mr C, STURMINSTER NEWTON, Dorset
28 August 2010



Range of ages included in the party, the park, its location had something for everyone - we all enjoyed the holiday and want to return again next year.
Miss D, Nuneaton, Warwickshire
21 August 2010



Excellent location for visiting all of the area attractions such as Looe and Polperro. The local Greyhound bus service is brilliant if you wish to avoid taking the car. The site meals are wonderful and super value for money, and the on site entertainment is excellent too. We were sorry to leave.
Mr B, SHEFFIELD, S Yorks
16 May 2010



Lovely site. Brilliant entertainment and very good staff. Ideal location for exploring Cornwall and even Devon as Plymouth only 30 mins away.
Mr G, BRIGHTON
13 April 2010



We would like to recommend this holiday to others because this is an excellent park, with friendly and helpful staff in one of the most beautiful parts of the country. We travelled down from Yorkshire which took 6 hours, but it was worth every minute of it. Looe is a really quaint, idyllic location, with a fantastic beach, and plenty of restaurants which are family friendly, but you don't have to venture far as the food served in the Polperro restaurant on the holiday park is of excellent quality. Overall a very enjoyable holiday, and we will miss Looe!!
Mr. B, SELBY
02 August 2009



Lovely clean site and very quiet.
Mrs S, Ashby Folville
23 July 2009



A lovely, clean park and very quiet.
Mrs S, Ashby Folville
23 July 2009



Perfect for toddlers and loads to do, even when raining. Good entertainment and standards of accommodation.
Mr S, HONITON
14 July 2009



A first class park with very popular and helpful staff. It is in a good position with very little night noise, and is a convenient base to look around the area. The nightime entertainment is first class for children as well as adults.
Mr C, Canterbury, Kent
13 July 2009



We would definitely recommend this holiday. The entertainment, staff, accommodation and facilities were excellent. Our young children loved it and we will be booking next year at this park for sure!
MRS W, TONBRIDGE, Kent
07 July 2009



I would recommend it as it was an easy and relaxed holiday.
Miss W, Essex, Essex
19 June 2009



I booked a last minute budget holiday and was very surprised at the high standard of the ecomomy caravans at the park.
Miss V, Bushey
01 September 2008



Overall, is was a lovely holiday park, & we will & have recommended friends & family to use Looe Bay, which is where we stayed.
Miss D, Stourbridge
18 July 2008



It's a good location to get about the island.
Mr C, Hitchin
28 June 2008



It was just myself and my 2 daughters and I was worried id feel a bit out of place as a single parent - but we had a fabulous time and were made to feel extremely welcome, thank you!!
Ms S, Saltash
26 May 2008



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Pensilva)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)