Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Sunday, 17 November 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Geranium Cottage

LostwithielCornwall


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: E3793

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£322 - £745

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Linen/Towels inc
 • Gas/Elec inc
 • Fire/Stove
 • TV
 • Video/DVD
 • Dishwasher
 • Enclosed Garden
 • Parking
 • Short Breaks







Geranium Cottage


Reviews




Very comfortable cottage with everything you need. Spotlessly clean. The owners have thought of everything. Lovely warm welcome from the owners who even helped us unpack the car. Stress free from booking the cottage on line, right through to arriving back home.
Mr R, Macclesfield, Cheshire
09 October 2010



It was away from the rat race, local people were friendly. I even stopped wearing a watch for the week, and just went by the church bells for the time. We had an excellent holiday, the location and property were suberb. Would be a shame if the word gets out about it.
Mrs S, London, London
01 July 2010



Lovely homely cottage.
Mr S, Cullompton, Devon
08 December 2009



Excellent location - cottage very comfortable with everything you require to hand. Would not hesitate in recommending to our friends.
Mrs M, LONDON, London
12 November 2009



The hosts were very friendly and gave us a very warm welcome. They even told us about Prince Charles's visit on Friday, the 3rd July in Lostwithiel, where our cottage was situated. They were wonderful hosts and we want to thank them again for everything!
Mrs R, Seuzach
08 July 2009



The cottage is comfortable, well equipped and in an excellent location in Lostwithiel. Lostwithiel itself is a lovely little place and a good base for exploring the area both by car and public transport. Also very good restaurants - we liked The Grapevine in particluar, and there is a choice of strolls or more challenging walks directly from the cottage. The small walled garden with the cottage is an absolute delight - we plan to return!
Mrs M, STOCKPORT
07 June 2009



Excellent base for exploring Cornwall and a very comfortable cottage to relax in
Mr S, Sheffield
13 September 2008



An absolute gem of a cottage, tastefully furnished and in an excellent location.
Mr W, Grantham, Lincolnshire
30 August 2008



Lostwithiel Cottage, in Cornwall was dear little cottage. Very comfortable, homely and the owners were very welcoming. We settled in the cottage as if we lived there all the time!
Mrs L, Eynsham, Witney
02 August 2008



Spotless accommodation in a convenient location for access to Heligan and The Eden Project. The property was as cute as a button!
Mrs M, London
21 September 2007



A good location for exploring.
Mrs S, Leeds, West Yorkshire
02 June 2007



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Geranium Cottage)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)