Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Thursday, 22 August 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Cobs Cottage

MevagisseyCornwall


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: E3400

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£337 - £686

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Linen/Towels inc
 • Gas/Elec inc
 • TV
 • Video/DVD
 • Washing Machine
 • Dishwasher
 • Shower
 • Parking
 • Short Breaks
 • Near Sea







Cobs Cottage


Reviews




Have just arrived back from holiday today - we have had a fantastic time. The cottage was very modern and comfortable and Mevagissy was lovely. I recommend the cottage and location 100% to anybody.
Mrs O, Cambridge, Cambridgeshire
08 August 2010



We already have (Mr & Mrs Laker) and they have booked up. We've already booked again for September next year. Reason: Firstly the parking. Parking in Mevagissey is a 'nightmare'. We looked for a cottage, any cottage, with parking. To find one only two minutes from the harbour and local shops and on the non-tourist route out of the village is a real bonus. Then there is Cobbs Cottage itself. What a find and in such immaculate condition with all mod-cons and a welcome pack with wine and milk - all that was missing is the Cadburys Milk Tray!!!
Mr H, UCKFIELD, East Sussex
18 November 2009



Will book again as soon as you are able to accept our booking. We have tried other locations and companies and spent more money than needed making good cooking equipment, clean beds and cleaning to a healthy standard. Have just returned from Cornwall and really looking forward to next year - well done.
Mr M, Wirral, Merseyside
27 September 2009



The cottage was very clean and comfortable and just 2 minutes walk from the harbour. Mevagissey has excellent restaurants and was close to all the local atrractions we had planned to visit.
Mr H, ALTRINCHAM
14 June 2009



The location for visiting all the gardens, houses and attractions on the Cornish Coast including the Eden Project was perfect and convenient. And we were more than satisfied with the cottage, and the cleanliness and facilities we found were exceptional
Mrs R, Stockport, Cheshire
30 June 2007



The cottage is fitted out to a very high standard, there was nothing missing. It is in an ideal location for the harbour and includes a parking space - I was very satisfied with my holiday.
Miss M, Reading, Berkshire
19 May 2007



We will gladly return and not hesitate to recommend to friends and family!
Mr F, Shrewsbury, Shropshire
12 May 2007



A great location for just staying put and enjoying the local scenery, shops and hostelries with their excellent menus - or for visiting lots of other fascinating places of interest. There's something for all age groups - the nearby beaches, Birds of Prey Centre, Heligan, walks, amusement parks. The accommodation is faultless, spotless and comfortable with every facility provided. We've been back again!
Mrs M, Chippenham, Wiltshire
28 April 2007



The property is superbly furnished and has all the facilities you could wish for.
Mr D, Manchester, Lancashire
07 April 2007



Immaculate accommodation, lots of information in the cottage, and it is within walking distance of absolutely everything. I only moved the car once all week to visit another town! Friendly place, peaceful, lots of lovely walks and it retains its working fishing port atmostphere. We were delighted with all aspects and can't wait to go back in Spring!
Mrs M, Chippenham, Wiltshire
21 October 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Cobs Cottage)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)