Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Thursday, 20 June 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Marsland Granary

Morwenstow, BudeCornwall


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: E2696

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£400 - £791

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Enclosed Garden
 • Easy Access
 • Short Breaks







Marsland Granary


Reviews




An absolutely brilliant place from which to explore North Cornwall. The cottage and its location was fantastic, and the garden was perfect for the dog to have a wander around in as a warm up for some great walks which were right on the door step. I'd go again!
Mr G, Bristol, Avon
24 April 2010



For a quiet getaway with the dog it was a perfect choice. Great location for long walks and quiet beaches. The cottage was brilliant and the garden was a huge bonus for the dog to stretch his legs and meander around. Highly recommended. Will definitely go back one day.
Mr G, Bristol, Avon
22 April 2010



Lovely walk at top of road through countryside down to small bay, sea and rockpools. Takes about 15 minutes to get down then half an hour back up hill. Very peaceful and relaxing.
Mrs H, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
13 April 2010



Yes definately its a fabulous cottage ideal for walking and getting about in the north of Cornwall. Lots of great places to eat and the dog loves it!
Ms O, Farnborough
14 September 2009



If you like peace and quiet this is the holiday for you. The cottage is comfortable and spacious and is very private and secluded. There are spectacular walks on the doorstep and wonderful quiet coves to explore.
Mrs T, DORCHESTER
30 August 2009



It was our second time at this lovely cottage and it certainly won't be our last. The cottage is located in a beautiful, peaceful area ideal to get away from it all and our dog loves the huge garden. There is a great, traditional 13th century pub up the road which is dog friendly too, and there are many beaches just a short drive away. We're looking forward to our return visit next year already!
Mrs E, FRODSHAM
14 July 2009



If you want to get away from everything and want just peace and quiet then this is the place to go!
Miss S, STOKE-ON-TRENT
05 July 2009



A beautiful location off the beaten track and with nearby access to a shingle beach (although a big climb). The garden was much bigger than we understood from the details, and this was a big benefit as we had a large dog to keep entertained! We had a wonderful time and the owner was really friendly and helpful. I would recommend this to anyone and we'll be going back soon!
Mr W, RUGELEY
30 June 2009



An ideal location and a friendly and helpful owner.
Mr H, BATH
09 June 2009



This is a fantastic cottage for a relaxing break - we loved it and will definitely return!
Mr L, Peterborough, Cambridgeshire
14 March 2009



I would recommend this holiday to others, as it was truly a fab week. The owner of the cottage was so lovely, and the cottage was everything we could of wished for. Just as it was described in the brochure! We had the peace and quite we wanted, not a sole for miles!! I would go again!
Ms F, Southwold, Suffolk
20 February 2009



The owner was lovely friendly and very helpful.
Mrs L, Barnsley, South Yorkshire
23 August 2008



We usually holiday abroad and only decided to give a UK break a try when we got our puppy. We had the most fantastic time despite the not so great British weather and it was great to find such a fantastic dog friendly cottage. Hoseasons have a huge selection but we enjoyed it so much I don't think we will need to look anywhere else, we know where we'll be going next year! We'll certainly be booking an annual UK holiday with Hoseasons for the foreseeable future.
Mrs P, West Molesey, Surrey
12 July 2008



An absolutely fantastic place to get away from it all, but close enough to towns for food shopping etc. This is a lovely cottage, set in its own garden within a beautiful part of the country. The coast is just a ten minute walk, Beautiful sandy beaches also nearby. The owner was very helpful, but not intrusive. We had a marvellous holiday and will be booking up again. We've already recommended it to the family who have now booked up to go there!
Mr B, Market Drayton, Shropshire
30 September 2006



Superb beaches and most areas dog friendly. The local pub served good food, and Tintagel was well worth the visit. Our hostess and all facilities were excellent!
Mrs J, Macclesfield, Cheshire
23 September 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Marsland Granary)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)