Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Tuesday, 19 February 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Corner Cottage

Mousehole, Nr. PenzanceCornwall


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: E3456

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£251 - £621

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Linen/Towels inc
 • Gas/Elec inc
 • Fire/Stove
 • TV
 • Video/DVD
 • Washing Machine
 • Dishwasher
 • Parking
 • Short Breaks
 • Near Sea







Corner Cottage


Reviews




Everything was excellent so I wish to share this with others; especially people who are nervous to book online. This was the first time I have had the courage to book any accommodation online and it has given me confidence now.
Mrs D, Strathmore, Victoria
15 March 2011



Great range of holiday cottages, very reasonably priced with good customer service.
Mr D, Tunbridge Wells, Kent
02 February 2011



With out doubt, my cottage I stayed in, could put to shame a large number of the bigger walking lodges. The building was clean with everything needed to make the perfect walking holiday.
Mr M, Aldershot, Hampshire
23 January 2011



Excellent family holiday location and really felt like home from home.
Mrs R, BIRMINGHAM
31 August 2010



Excellent location you couldnt ask for more, we are a family of four, 2 boys of 13yrs and 5yrs they thoroughly enjoyed every moment the beach lovely for our youngest and the oldest the harbour was fantastic joining in with the locals jumping off the harbour he thought was brilliant. We were made to feel extremely welcome by the locals, excellant food and drink in the Ship Inn - We will definitely be booking again.
Mrs T, WORCESTER, WORCESTERSHIRE
22 August 2010



This holiday was lovely, the place Mousehole was a treat to relax in and a great base to explore from. I would highly recommend it to all age groups as Cornwall has something for everybody.
Ms M, STAMFORD, Lincolnshire
17 July 2010



Corner Cottage is right in the middle of Mousehole's jumble of lanes and alleys, a few yards from the harbour, and is full of character. Staying thre made us feel part of this amazing villagem and our dog loved swimming in the sea several times a day!
Mr J, Buckfast, Devon
24 February 2010



Area of outstanding beauty. Lovely local walks. Good local bus service into Penzance. Hardly needed car. Great location for children with beach a stones throw away. Fishing from harbour wall. Good eating with local pub, chippy, restaurants all within a minutes walk. Snug and warm property but plenty of room for two adults and two young children. Will consider booking again.
Mr B, PLYMOUTH, Devon
25 November 2009



Well located and in a pretty setting.
Mrs M, CALDICOT
05 June 2009



Great location, great value.
Mrs W, Wigan, Lancashire
29 November 2008



Mousehole was a beautiful place to enjoy a relaxing holiday,would definitely go back.
Mrs A, Barrow-In-Furness
06 September 2008



The holiday cottage was a lovely character filled building set in an extremely lovely fishing village. Very quaint and much better than any hotel!!!
Mrs M, Norwich
02 August 2008



It was so good we have booked for Christmas next year.
Mr M, Farringdon, Oxfordshire
26 July 2008



Our accommodation was in the quaint little village of Mousehole. It is ideally situated, being just a 2 minute walk from the beach, harbour and localities, including the local pub which is very friendly. There is so much beauty to go and see and it is all very accessible.
Miss S, London
03 March 2008



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Corner Cottage)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)