Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Friday, 06 December 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Lapwing

Mullion, HelstonCornwall


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP1945

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£249 - £749

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • TV
 • Internet/WIFI
 • Bungalow
 • Play Area







Lapwing


Reviews




The location was ideal for touring around Cornwall.
Mr M, Sutton-in-ashfield, Nottinghamshire
17 September 2010



We've been to Mullion twice now and think it's a great holiday park with plenty of entertainment to keep both children and adults occupied. A good base to visit lovely hide-away attractions as well as the more well known ones.
Mr C, SANDHURST, Berkshire
14 August 2010



Good value for money holiday park, clean comfortable accommodation, very warm indoor pool.
Mr E, Dawlish, Devon
21 April 2010



Mullion is a great place for families as there is something for everyone. The childrens play activities are excellent, especially the indoor and outdoor pool and the childrens club is good fun with lots of different activities and choice. But the real treat is the evening entertainment with Sid and Lizzie - my daughter still talks about them now, and enjoys singing their songs.
Mrs G, BIRMINGHAM, West Midlands
22 August 2009



You are only 10 minutes away from several brilliant beaches, and also from the main town for supplies.
Mr O, NORTHAMPTON, Northamptonshire
13 August 2009



Park is lovely, in a nice location. food is good in resturant, entertainment is very good, staff are friendly. we have been back to mullion on many occasions.
Mrs E, Romford
13 September 2008



First impressions are important. We arrived very late at night to be met by the security guard who sorted out everything we needed very quickly. The Reception staff were very helpful and the accommodation was clean and comfortable.
Mrs C, Ilford
08 September 2008



We did enjoy are holiday and we are considering returning next year with a bigger party as we have a large family and they are also interested in holidaying with us next year.
Mrs H, Skelmersdale
06 September 2008



Fantastic site. Has everything you could need. A great place to stay on site, or to use as a base for touring the coast or inland attractions.
Mr G, Sheffield, South Yorkshire
08 August 2008



We had a great 2 week holiday at Mullion.There was a wide range of things to see and do in the area. Time flew and we were sad when it was time to leave.
Mrs M, Emsworth
19 April 2008



Great value for money in a clean well run park, where you can take part in loads of different activities or just do your own thing.
Mrs B, Newbury, Berkshire
28 March 2008



The park situation is wonderful. The food quality on site was excellent and there was something for everyone - and it was great to be able to offer the children smaller versions of adult meals - they didn't have to live on chicken nuggets or fish fingers and chips all week!
Mrs S, Poole, Dorset
31 August 2007



I would recommend Mullion to families looking for enough to occupy the children, but at the same time to entertain the adults in the evening. The entertainment was excellent and varied and the staff were very helpful.
Mr B, Epsom, Surrey
25 August 2007



It is very near Kynance Cove, which is one of the beaches I have been to anywhere in the world!
Mr R, Selston, Nottinghamshire
09 June 2007



I would certainly recommend the park.
Mrs N
22 September 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Lapwing)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)