Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Sunday, 17 February 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Penzance

Mullion, HelstonCornwall


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP1946

Sleeps up to: 8

Weekly Price
£279 - £789

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • TV
 • Video/DVD
 • Internet/WIFI
 • Play Area







Penzance


Reviews




Overall fantastic part of the country with lots to do no matter what the weather.
Mr S, EXETER, Devon
29 August 2010



This was our first Hoseasons holiday and we will book again. We thought the park, staff and facilities were fantastic - we couldn't fault it!
Mrs W, LEYLAND
11 August 2009



This park is perfect for families who want to explore Cornwalls many attractions.
Mr D, Liverpool, Merseyside
10 July 2009



We enjoyed the spacious caravan living area, and there was ample room in the shower. The beds were comfortable and there was bedroom heating if we wanted it. Our needs were well looked after and we all had a wonderful time. The evening entertainment was very good and it was an extra bonus to be able to buy tickets on site at a reduced price to visit various attractions.
Mrs N, CARDIFF
18 June 2009



Cornwall at it's best, countryside aroud you and seaside close by, a relaxing and enjoyable holiday.
Mr G, Harrow
28 June 2008



The kids entertainment was excellent.
Mr Y, Cheltenham
31 May 2008



The location of the park and the park itself was terrific! Our children loved the on-site facilities, and us adults enjoyed the proxomity to the stunning beaches and cliff top walks. Everything was local and set in such beautiful surroundings that even nipping down to the next village was an enjoyable trip! The staff were fantastic, particularly the reception staff and the accommodation exceeded our expectations by far! Overall we throroughly enjoyed our holiday, and will visit again!
Mr K, Northampton, Northamptonshire
15 September 2007



Superb accommodation, very helpful and friendly staff and a lovely location.
Mr R, Stoke On Trent, Staffordshire
25 August 2007



Not too big, friendly staff and it was easy to get to other parts of Cornwall.
Mr S, High Peak, Derbyshire
18 August 2007



Near the beach, good entertainment, nice swimming pool and everyone enjoyed it!
Mr K, Didsbury, Manchester
28 July 2007



We have been using Hoseasons for years and this was the best park we have ever been to, clean friendly, and value for money - thank you!
Mr M
09 September 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Penzance)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)