Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Sunday, 21 April 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Merlin

Mullion, HelstonCornwall


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP2933

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£209 - £689

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • TV
 • Internet/WIFI
 • Bungalow
 • Play Area







Merlin


Reviews




Wonderful Park and location for many attractions in that part of Cornwall, we had a wonderful holiday here.
Mr G, Southampton, Hampshire
21 November 2010



We had a great holiday, the children loved it, and there were lots of things for them to do on site. Also we were really close to lots of other places of interest, a fab week had by all.
Mrs P, Bristol, Avon
18 August 2010



I would recommend your site mainly for the location, and the rest of the facilities were great. The restaurant was excellent, and so was the park, and indoor soft play area.
Miss H, POTTERS BAR, Hertfordshire
18 August 2010



Anyone with young children who would be concerned there wouldn't be enough to keep them entertained, think again. My 3 year old absolutely loved this holiday from arrival and seeing the huge play park and bouncy castle, to the daily entertainment and evening shows, there was nothing that he didn't enjoy. The indoor play area is ideal and my 9 month old enjoyed the fact she could get around in the indoor play area and the staff at the daily entertainment and kids shows were great with her, bringing out toys for her to play with whilst the older kids joined in the activities. I had the best holiday I've had in a long time and I can't wait to go back again!
Ms B, Coventry, West Midlands
07 July 2010



Great location for many local attractions.
Mrs C, COTTINGHAM, North Humberside
07 June 2010



The camp is ideally situated for the many lovely walks in Cornwall most within a short 20 minutes drive.
Mr D, CARDIFF
29 May 2010



Good value for money and a great location.
Mr M, MALVERN
09 August 2009



Child friendly attitude, plenty to do and good all round entertainment.
Mr B, BRIGHTON
06 July 2009



A great park for families, the accommodation was clean, in a good condition and we would use it again. The area was lovely the staff were very friendly and helpful - overall a great family holiday!
Miss C, Romford, Essex
30 June 2009



We had a brilliant time at Mullion Holiday Park. The staff were wonderful, the children really enjoyed their stay and we would definitely reccommend this park.
Mr H, Gillingham, Dorset
28 June 2009



A fantastic location on the Lizard Peninsula. Lots for us to do in and very close to the park.
Mrs G, SOUTHSEA
18 June 2009



The Mullion had fantastic amenities for children and adults and was a very family orientated accommodation.
Mr B, Manchester
26 July 2008



A fantastic park with lots to do, the staff were very helpful. The park is great for kids and great for adults, just an all round fun packed holiday!
Mr H, Bradford, Yorkshire
07 July 2008



We have visited numerous holiday parks in the past but Hoseasons rates as one of the best. The facilities and friendliness of staff makes the holiday that much more enjoyable.
Mr H, Benfleet
13 June 2008



I would recommend this holiday park particularly to families with young children as the entertainment team was excellent, providing pantomimes and show's very professionally.
Mr H, Paignton, Devon
06 June 2008



The holiday was absolutely brilliant i could not fault the park at all.
Miss R, Teignmouth, Devon
23 May 2008



The park is in a good location and is good value for money. There is friendly staff, good family entertainment and the indoor swimming pool is a plus factor.
Mrs B, Wallington, Surrey
16 May 2008



The Lizard Peninsula in Cornwall is a lovely place to visit.
Mrs B, Sutton-in-ashfield, Nottinghamshire
11 April 2008



A lovely park close to some fantastic beaches with good facilities to keep the kids occupied between outings.
Mrs C, Pocklington, East Yorkshire
01 September 2007



I would recommend this holiday to families with smaller children that like to take part in games and activities within the complex.
Mr W, Carlton, Nottinghamshire
25 August 2007



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Merlin)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)