Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Sunday, 21 July 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Pendeen

NewquayCornwall


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP1355

Sleeps up to: 8

Weekly Price
£239 - £899

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Internet/WIFI
 • Play Area







Pendeen


Reviews




A surfers and bodyboarders paradise. A short walk from an excellent golden sandy beach with decent waves. Kayaking up the river as the sun sets was also a highlight. All within walking distance of the caravan. Also a lovely quiet site... it had what we needed such as milk and a cash point but other than that, a great base for exploring.
Mrs W, Exeter, Devon
24 August 2010



Great value for money, clean accommodation, lovely area & views.
Mrs. M, COVENTRY
16 August 2010



I had not been on a caravan holiday since I was a child and was slightly worried about this experience as I am now 50+. Crantock Beach has all you can possibly need. Excellent location for a beach, surfing, body boarding holiday, very dog friendly, all the facilities required within easy reach and very clean. Our party of 8 ranged from an 84yr old Grandmother to a 16yr old and two dogs. All were catered for and all enjoyed the holiday. A very safe. quiet, secure site. I would happily stay there again and recommend the site to others.
Ms P, Northampton, Northamptonshire
10 August 2010



Site is in a lovely area and in easy reach of many places to visit. Staff all very friendly.
Mrs R, St. Helens, Merseyside
17 May 2010



We loved the park and its location. It was a walk away from a lovely quiet beach and very close to Newquay and all of its attractions. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The area had good provision for our dog. We had a fantastic family holiday here and will definitely return again. We would definitely recommend it.
Mrs A, AYLESBURY
21 April 2010



Park location is fantastic, with easy access to a very good beach, great walks along the coast and the most amazing village of Crantock with a fantastic thatched pub, to which we could even take the dog.
Mrs M, NEWCASTLE, Staffordshire
11 April 2010



Myself and my group had an amazing time at Crantock with the beach just a 5 minute walk away, and Newquay town centre no more than a 10 minute drive around the corner - we couldn't have asked for more. One of the nicest places to stay for several reasons, it proved to be the perfect place for our friends 21st birthday! We are looking forward to returning soon!
Miss R, SWANSEA, Wales
27 June 2009



Lovely clean site in the most beautiful countryside and beach crantock bay.
Mrs S, Wellingborough
05 July 2008



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Pendeen)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)