Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Monday, 17 June 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Tintagel

NewquayCornwall


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP1356

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£209 - £699

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Internet/WIFI
 • Play Area







Tintagel


Reviews




We come to Crantock twice a year, it is so peaceful and a place set in out hearts forever.
Mr R, Bristol, Avon
19 May 2010



Terrific location, super site, fantastic views, can't be beaten.
Mr H, Tadley
17 October 2008



This is a great family holiday location with the beach on the doorstep. The site was clean and had a great atmoshphere for a relaxing holiday. One of the best holidays we've had in a long time.
Mrs I, Southampton
22 August 2008



Quiet relaxed and very picturesque location
Mr D, Nuneaton
16 August 2008



We brought our two dogs with us and it is an ideal base for exploring the coastline and walking for miles looking at the gorgeous scenery. The beaches are also beautiful!
Mrs J, Tamworth, Staffordshire
28 April 2008



We have been here on numerous occasions and each time have enjoyed out stay. I love the beach and the views and the easy access to the nearby towns.
Mrs B, Bracknell, Berkshire
29 March 2008



An excellent location with a short pleasant stroll to a well kept family beach.
Mr B, Weymouth, Dorset
21 July 2007



An excellent location and easy access to a lovely beach.
Mrs S, Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands
26 May 2007



Crantock Bay is ideal for families who want to be in a quiet area but close to local amenities.
Miss M
12 August 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Tintagel)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)