Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Wednesday, 18 September 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Mawgan 2

NewquayCornwall


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP1903

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£244 - £745

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Play Area







Mawgan 2


Reviews




The site was clean, tidy, staff were very friendly. Overall I would recommend this site to anyone without hesitation.
Mr H, Eastleigh, Hampshire
25 September 2010



I found the Hendra facilities very impressive and family and dogs too catered for. I will be very happy to recommend this to everyone, it was a very relaxing holiday.
Miss E, Dartford, Kent
05 September 2010



Very good value for money. Great location and good facilities.
Mrs O, POOLE
31 August 2010



We found Hendra to offer good entertainment for a family with young children and its location is excellent for visiting nearby villages and beaches. We would have no hesitation in recommending this holiday park to anyone and hope to return again next year!
Mrs K, Solihull, West Midlands
18 August 2010



A lovely park, great facilities and within handy driving distance of lots of great attractions. We had a lovely time.
Mrs S, WOLVERHAMPTON, Staffordshire
05 July 2010



We have been to Newquay for the past 9 years staying at other caravan parks but I can honestly say this caravan park was the most enjoyable and the friendliest of them all. I am in the process of trying to book another weeks stay in August. Highly recommended.
Mrs P, Stoke-On-Trent, Staffordshire
05 July 2010



A very attractive, clean and family friendly site. The swimming pool was brilliant and was worth paying for due to the temperature, the lifeguard supervision and the facitilities provided.
Mrs. M, STOWMARKET
21 June 2010



Hendra holiday park is a great place & a wonderful experience. Location is excellent & is close to many attractions, beaches and landmarks. Lot of things for the kids - park ride train, cartoon characters, pool, slides, events etc. Complete family experience is Hendra :)
Mr T, LONDON, LONDON
07 April 2010



Fantastic family park, great indoor swimming pool, the entertainment again was fantastic. As soon as we got into our caravan we knew we were going to have a good time. The caravan was new and clean and warm despite being on holiday in April!
Mrs J, Lydney, Gloucestershire
06 April 2010



This was our first family holiday, I chose a Hoseasons park as all my family holidays were on their parks as a child, and I was left with some wonderful memories and experienced some brilliant family holidays. Some, more than 30 years later, taking my own children to a Hoseasons park certainly met with my expectations of the wonderful holidays that I experienced as a child, and I know that my children enjoyed this holiday and will have some everlasting memories of their first holiday. The standard of the holiday park, amenities and caravan were all excellent and very clean and tidy. We have all had a wonderful holiday and take away some lovely holiday memories so thank you Hoseasons for a lovely time.
Mr. C, TAMWORTH, Staffordshire
07 September 2009



Very child friendly campsite. Felt very safe. Kids loved the parks, street-surfing etc. Bingo was good fun for all. Would definitely go again.
Mrs R, BRISTOL, bristol
31 August 2009



This location is a great, an all weather place and there is always something to do!
Mrs H, PRESTON, Lancashire
16 August 2009



It is a great place for all the family as there is somthing for everyone to do and it is close to local ammenites.
Mrs C, WALSALL
24 July 2009



The kids loved it - there is so much to do, so many lovely places to go and the caravan was so nice and homely.
Miss K, BLANDFORD FORUM
19 July 2009



Set in a very nice location with great entertainment and facilities - overall an excellent family holiday!
Mr P, Barnstaple, Devon
10 July 2009



Lovely location, helpful staff, good facilities, excellent pool.
Mr H, Hook
06 September 2008



This place is tops for cleanliness, positioning, and has ample to do. My son didn't know what to do first he had that much to do, overall it was a fantastic week and brilliant value for money and will most definitely return there again.
Mrs M, Nottingham
06 September 2008



The location and amenities on site were excellent and the children had a whale of a time.
Miss L, Stafford
30 August 2008



Fun,clean and friendly park with lots to do for kids.
Mrs C, Walsall
29 August 2008



Good family package close to Newquay and theme parks.
Mr B, Dunstable
31 May 2008



We had a good holiday and found there was plenty to do and see without having to travel to far.
Mr H, Havant, Hampshire
26 May 2008



Fantastic value and the grandchildren are still talking about it now - 4 months after the holiday!
Mrs T, Cardiff
09 May 2008



Excellent value and great facilities for kids and adults alike. Close to many beaches and Cornish towns making it easy to transport families about the region!
Mr F, Musselburgh, Midlothian
04 April 2008



We had never used a caravan as a family before and my husband was a bit dubias, but Hendra Holiday Park made him realise that it is a great way to holiday. We will certainly be using it again in the future!
Mr C, Chester, Cheshire
27 July 2007



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Mawgan 2)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)