Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Tuesday, 25 June 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Pentire

NewquayCornwall


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP1958

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£219 - £219

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Internet/WIFI
 • Play Area







Pentire


Reviews




Brilliant value for money, excellent location, helpful and friendly staff, great entertainment staff, overall great holiday.
Mr W, SUTTON-IN-ASHFIELD, Nottinghamshire
16 April 2010



We really enjoyed our holiday with you and it would be hard to improve what a wonderful week we had - thank you!
Mr S, WORKSOP, Nottinghamshire
25 August 2009



I went to Newquay Holiday Park with my partner and 5 year old son and we all had a fantastic time there. the place is spotless, the pools are nice and there are outdoor play areas and an arcade for the kids! Its a 5 minute drive away from the fantastic lusty glaze beach, which was as good as any I've been to abroad if not better!!! I would highly recommend this place for a enjoyable holiday, also you are given plenty of leaflets about places in the area to visit - I would recommend Crealy's!!!
Miss J, WINSFORD
11 June 2009



The reception staff were helpful and found a caravan for us which was better than the one originally set aside for us.
Mr F, Pulborough
02 August 2008



I would recommend this holiday park to others as the facilities are great.
Mrs C, Wirral, Merseyside
01 August 2008



I would recommend this holiday park to everyone, the kids loved it!
Mr B, Bolton, Lancashire
23 May 2008



An excellent clean park and accommodation, a great club and very family orientated - we had a really great holiday!
Mr C, Ilkeston, Derbyshire
01 September 2007



Plenty for the kids and you'll surely have a great time!
Mr A, Rainham, Essex
18 August 2007



Thanks to the excellent staff for all the childrens activities.
Mr L, Aldershot, Hampshire
17 August 2007



I wanted to say what a lovely time we had, and the kids loved it! They are aged 8 and 9, and there was plenty of activities to keep them occupied both during the day and in the evenings. The entertainment was brilliant and the 3 pools and 3 play areas kept the kids busy throughout the day. I would definitely go again!
Miss R, Dartford, Kent
27 July 2007



We would recommend this holiday park to both couples and families. The staff are lovely, the facilities are excellent and the bar food is terrific! Great location, public transport links, what more could you want - this was our second trip to this park!
Mrs W, Abbeydale, Gloucestershire
12 May 2007



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Pentire)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)