Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Wednesday, 23 October 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Pentire 2

NewquayCornwall


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP2080

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£332 - £885

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Play Area







Pentire 2


Reviews




The holiday was really good and I will go again. The park is beautifully kept and the holiday home was spotless, well done to all the staff.
Mrs M, Hereford, Herefordshire
19 September 2010



Fantastic park - plenty to do on site, even when the weather is not too good.
Mr C, Wigston, Leicestershire
31 August 2010



Excellent swimming facilities and a good choice of food in and around the park. Within 10 minutes drive of at least two beautiful, picturesque beaches, an aquarium, a theme park and a steam railway to name but a few. We had a fantastic week and would recommend it to anyone looking to experience Cornwall.
Mr A, LONDON, Greater London
30 August 2010



The beaches are fantasic and clean lots to to see and do with the kids and neighbouring towns are lovely too. The holiday park is clean and friendly, had a great hoilday thanks.
Mr L, Wickford, Essex
29 August 2010



Hendra is the best holiday park we've ever stayed at ... well kept, clean, brilliant facilities and friendly staff!
Mr G, Uckfield, East Sussex
01 July 2010



Everything from the ease of booking the holiday to the moment we left was fantastic. Booking was easy, the staff helpful and welcoming. The site and the caravan were really lovely, clean and welcoming, a really superb holiday. This was the second time we have stayed at Hendra (it was our main holiday this year) we are hoping to go again.
Mrs G, Poole, Dorset
23 June 2010



Our very first visit to Cornwall and Hendra ,we will definitely be back and recommend it to friends and family.
Mrs H, Sheffield, South Yorkshire
21 June 2010



Very well maintained grounds, clean, tidy and attractive. A brilliant indoor pool and good entertainment for both children and adults. A nice pub with great food too!
Miss A, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
10 July 2009



An excellent base for exploring beautiful North Cornwall. The park was clean, well maintained and the accommodation was very well furnished. This was our first experience of mobile homes in this country and we were very pleasantly impressed.
Mrs D, EAST MOLESEY
18 June 2009



I would recommend this park to anyone. We could not fault the park or the countryside for that matter, it is a lovely part of the country. We would definitely consider coming back, and hope to do so in the future.
Mr C, WHITEHAVEN, Cumbria
08 June 2009



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Pentire 2)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)