Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Wednesday, 16 October 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Pentire 3

NewquayCornwall


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP2081

Sleeps up to: 8

Weekly Price
£361 - £919

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Play Area







Pentire 3


Reviews




Lovely scenic park, good facilities, fantastic location not far from Newquay beach and town centre.
Mr S, Maidstone, Kent
30 August 2010



Ideally situated, very pretty and clean, friendly, good fun.
Mrs O, Taunton, Somerset
28 July 2010



The holiday was a long way for us to travel, however, if someone was asking us to recommend somewhere to go in Cornwall then I would absolutely recommend Hendra in Nequay. Staff were friendly and the site was clean. I was very impressed by the recycling facilities.
Mr M, Glasgow, Lanarkshire
27 July 2010



The site was clean and beautiful with lots of activities.
Mrs W, Stoke-on-trent, Staffordshire
10 July 2010



An excellent stay-cation destination, great facilities and a keen and welcoming team. A fantastic base for the whole of Cornwall with all it's attractions, marvellous!!!
Mr J, Llanelli, Dyfed
25 June 2010



This holiday park is fantastic for children, they really enjoyed it! The games at night were brilliant and the host Emma was exceptional.
Miss C, Staines, Middlesex
21 June 2010



We would recommend Hendra Holiday park to others. In fact we hope to go again in 2011 with relatives who always go abroad for Holidays. They've seen our photos and heard that we had such a good time that they would like to come next year. Looking forward to another great Holiday at Hendra.
Miss W, Winchester, Hampshire
21 June 2010



Overall a very enjoyable experience.
Mr L, Wallasey, Merseyside
11 August 2009



Hendra was a superb holiday park and we would have no hesitation in recommending it. We were overwhelmed with how immaculate the park grounds and accommodation were and the facilities were excellent for our three young children. The location was perfect with its countryside setting with beautiful scenery, and it was only a short drive to Newquay centre and the beaches. We had never visited Newuqay before and we were really impressed - the beaches were beautiful, the people were lovely and it had a lovely relaxed, yet exciting atmosphere. It was a fantastic holiday, one that we'll always remember and we will almost definitely return to, we liked it so much that we stayed an extra night!!
Mrs M, OLDHAM
11 August 2009



We had a wonderful time. The park was superb, the staff were extremely friendly and helpful and the entertainment was very good. I highly recommend Hendra and we will certainly be back for more - excellent!
Mr A, SWADLINCOTE, Derbyshire
02 August 2009



yes.....lovely site, well situated.
Mrs M, GLASGOW
22 July 2009



A lovely park and well situated.
Mrs M, GLASGOW
22 July 2009



A central position to beaches, the caravan was clean and spacious, entertainment for all, a good shop on site and the park was well laid out and well kept.
Mr B, GILLINGHAM, Kent
13 July 2009



A very nice park and all the staff are so friendly. My grandson had a fabulous time as it was his birthday, and everyone treated him as a special little boy. We had great fun with the family and both grandchildren in the swimming pool - it was brilliant and good value.
Mrs W, Stonehouse, Gloucestershire
08 July 2009



A very good park, close to local amenieties and is family friendly.
Mr G, Kettering
09 June 2009



Great 'funtastic' time. Real value for money non stop fun and laughter. Energetic well trained staff only add to the value of this superb holiday.
Mrs E, Basingstoke
06 September 2008



The park was very well sited for Newquay - just a short 10 minute drive to the beach. The food was excellent as was the attitude of the staff. The grounds were well kept and the accommodation was clean, tidy and well maintained. An excellent park for people with young children and I would go back there again.
Mr B, Basildon, Essex
15 September 2007



If you are looking for a quiet and relaxing holiday thenthis is for you - very clean and modern accommodation on a well kept park.
Mr B, Ripley, Derbyshire
07 September 2007



Hendra is a pleasant and clean holiday park, my family enjoyed our time there and we will certainly consider returning. The park caters for younger and older children.
Mrs L, Neston, Merseyside
01 September 2007



Hendra Holiday Park is a really nice place to stay, my first impressions when we pulled onto the park was 'wow'. The staff were really friendly and helpful too - definitely a good place to stay!
Miss L, Doncaster, South Yorkshire
26 May 2007



It is affordable, there is lots of fun for the children and it is a safe enviroment for them.
Mrs C
06 April 2007



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Pentire 3)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)