Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Monday, 22 April 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Penhallow

NewquayCornwall


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP2582

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£179 - £259

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Internet/WIFI
 • Play Area
 • Indoor Pool







Penhallow


Reviews




Beautiful site, lovely views. Friendly staff.
Mrs C, HARROW, Middlesex
29 August 2010



Great site. Will be back next year.
Mr G, Swindon, Wiltshire
27 June 2010



Perfect for fishermen/women!!
Mrs H, FAREHAM, Hampshire
30 March 2010



The staff were friendly and helpful, especially the children's entertainment staff. My girls, aged 5 and 9 had a ball in the disco every night even though it was quiet. This is the second time I have visited this site and will be going back again.
Miss C, REDDITCH, Worcestershire
08 September 2009



Relaxing from start to finish - from booking through website to arriving/checking in, I have no grumbles at all.
MR G, PETERHEAD, Aberdeenshire
28 July 2009



I have never found anywhere so welcoming or helpful, especially in relation to pets with water bowls for them everywhere. The accommodation was a lot better than I expected as I expected the accommodation to reflect that I had two dogs with me. The facilities also exceeded my expectations. The fishing lakes were stunning to walk around and I would recommend it to all.
Miss P, NORTHAMPTON
13 July 2009



The park was excellent, the grounds were kept very well and the fishing areas were lovely to walk around. It was excellent and dog friendly.
Mrs W, Reading
30 June 2009



A well laid out park.
Mr S, Ballasalla, Isle of Man
16 June 2009



If you want peace and quiet in beautiful surroundings then this is the holiday for you-relax and enjoy the wildlife.
Mrs H, Croydon
02 August 2008



i would recomend this holiday because it is in an ideal location, about 10 minuets from newqua y and only 30 miles from st ives. The food facilities were one of the best as it seemed to cater for everyone. We were spoilt for choice. The childrens facilities have been one of the best we have been too. We will certainly go again.
Mr T, Sheffield
12 July 2008



Great Holiday Park, plenty to do in the rain! Accommodation was spotless and well furnished. Will come again!
Miss W, Gloucester
31 May 2008



The accommodation was lovely - clean and modern.
Miss P, Maidstone
28 April 2008



A great place to let the men fish, so you can do what you like!
Mrs M, Street, Somerset
27 October 2007



If you like fishing, you will love this park! We had a brilliant holiday!
Miss B
15 July 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Penhallow)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)