Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Wednesday, 16 October 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Pollawyn

NewquayCornwall


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP2584

Sleeps up to: 8

Weekly Price
£229 - £359

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Internet/WIFI
 • Play Area
 • Indoor Pool







Pollawyn


Reviews




The staff, the location, the park.....everything was fantastic, enjoyed it so much we will be back soon.
Mrs H, WIDNES, Cheshire
06 September 2010



Being a fisherman, this park is a must. Fishing is great, none stop action, peace and quiet. I fish while my family go and see the sites, spoilt for choice. Beautiful scenery, can even take my dog. This was my 3rd time, we're booking for next May too, excellent.
Mr P, LIVERPOOL, Merseyside
31 August 2010



Beautifully kept grounds and the fishing lakes are good.
Miss P, KING'S LYNN, Norfolk
05 August 2010



A good warm family site, which is quiet and pleasant. Excellent fishing facilities which cannot be beaten.
Mrs D, Walsall, West Midlands
28 April 2010



Excellent holiday all round, park was spotless. Meant to have checked in at 4 but upon arrival found our accommodation to be ready at 12. We will definitely be back to this park as it has everything to offer.
Miss. R, Chaddesden Derby
03 September 2009



I would recommend this park to any of my friends and family. The caravan was lovely, so peaceful and the kids enjoyed the entertainment every night. It is close to the beach and we all had great time!
Ms B, EXETER, devon
18 August 2009



I would recommend the park to coarse fishermen/woman as the facilities were excellent!
Mr. H, Leeds, West Yorkshire
27 July 2009



The camp accommodation and entertainment excellent.
Mr G, Birmingham
23 August 2008



Very good location and facilities.
Mr N, Nuneaton, Warwickshire
29 May 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Pollawyn)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)