Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Wednesday, 24 April 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Perranwell

NewquayCornwall


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP2918

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£279 - £829

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Video/DVD
 • Internet/WIFI
 • Play Area







Perranwell


Reviews




This park was ideally located for close access to Newquay and easy access to other areas of Cornwall. The caravan was the highest specification we have ever enjoyed and included side by side fridge and freezer and shower with adjustable spray including rain and massage features. The pools looked excellent but were untried although we did enjoy a great game of minigolf and meals and refreshments which were lovely from the Tregenna bar and grill. All in all a great holiday. A word of warning - as with many areas of Cornwall - there are hills to negotiate on the site which may make things difficult for less able people although car parking beside the caravans and all the main areas of the site.
Mrs A, Hartlepool, Cleveland
06 June 2010



An excellent pitch and putt, a good entertainment complex, lovely breakfasts and evening meals and a good base for visiting all Cornwall's attractions.
Mr L, BRIDGWATER
10 July 2009



A good, family holiday park.
Mr V, BRISTOL
30 June 2009



I would recommend the level of service, and the politeness of the staff was first rate.
Mr S, WORKSOP
26 June 2009



I would recommend Newquay Holiday Park because of its great location only 5 mins drive to the beaches and town.
Miss W, Newton-Le-Willows
08 September 2008



The location is perfect, Newquay is a wicked place the site is clean and tidy with all you need to keep the children happy top holiday park we will be coming back
Mrs G, Kidderminster
01 September 2008



Great location for Newquay although reliant on the weather for the swimming pool.
Mrs C, Birmingham
16 August 2008



The location and the quality of the park were excellent. Staff there were very helpful regardless of the query. Plenty to do in and around Newquay. Struggled to fit everything in!
Mr Y, Pontypool
14 July 2008



This was our first holiday with the children and it was fantastic! The park catered for our every need, the accommodation was spotless and comfortable. We had nice weather to, it truly was a holiday to remember!
Miss R, Milton Keynes, Bedfordshire
13 June 2008



Great for families with kids of all ages - the All Stars are fab and we loved the whole park. It was great having a heated outside pool for little ones!
Mrs S, Rayleigh, Essex
20 July 2007



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Perranwell)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)