Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Sunday, 21 April 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Watergate 3

NewquayCornwall


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP3808

Sleeps up to: 8

Weekly Price
£252 - £1,135

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Play Area







Watergate 3


Reviews




Lovely family holiday - clean site, great pool and good location!
Mr L, Paignton, Devon
12 October 2010



Good alround holiday, accommodation, facilities, entertainment all to expected standard, excellent family holiday with something for everyone, definitely value for money, would not hesitate to do the same again. To be recommended.
Mr W, Wells, Somerset
22 August 2010



Hendra Park is an excellent family holiday location in beautiful surroundings and in a prime location for accessing a large number of excellent local beaches and other family attractions. The staff are friendly, warm and welcoming. this adding to the high standard of accommodation, on site facilities and entertainment. We have Holidayed at Hendra on a number of occasions and have experienced both camping and caravanning (static) On all occasions we have thoroughly enjoyed the holiday and would truly recommend Hendra Park to all.
Miss L, Whitehaven, Cumbria
11 August 2010



Hendra Park is an excellent family holiday location in beautiful surroundings and in a prime location for accessing a large number of excellent local beaches and other family attractions. The staff are friendly, warm and welcoming this adding to the high standard of accommodation, on site facilities and entertainment. We have Holidayed at Hendra on a number of occasions and have experienced both camping and caravaning (static). On all occasions we have thoroughly enjoyed the holiday and would truely recommend Hendra Park to all.
Miss L, Whitehaven, Cumbria
11 August 2010



Hendra Holiday park is a fantastic location, first class for families, well presented and clean, all facilities there for a fantastic holiday, I will definitely be booking for next year.
Ms S, Doncaster, South Yorkshire
13 July 2010



The Hendra Holiday Park is great for families. There is plenty of entertainment to keep the children occupied on a rainy day and the near by beaches are fantastic when its sunny. The outdoor pool is great if you don't fancy the short car journey to a beach. Morrisons supermarket is only a mile away to buy all your essentials or you can use the on site shop which sells wetsuits, camping items, toys, food, sweets, drinks and papers. We have already recommended the park to many friends and using Hoseasons to book gives the additional advantage of free bed linen.
Ms. C, Shirley, West Midlands
07 June 2010



Excellent location for families - very close to all attractions, supermarket and places to eat out.
Miss S, Runcorn, Cheshire
06 June 2010



A great location for touring Cornwall and Devon with great facilities for the kids.
Mrs M, DUNDEE
11 August 2009



I would certainly recommend going to Hendra Holiday Park in Newquay. I went with my husband and 3 children and we found the park to be spotless and very friendly. The caravan was immaculate, there was plenty to do come rain or shine and the children loved the oasis pool.
Mrs S, DUNFERMLINE
27 July 2009



Hendra Holiday Park was our first UK holiday, we have been to various destinations abroad but the kids said it was the best holiday they have ever had, so we shall definitely return to Hendra!
Mrs. H, WALSALL
10 July 2009



A well kept park, possibly the best I've seen - the location is superb and it has good facilities. The swimming was excellent, a bonus for caravaners is that you could get in at 9am before doors opened at 10am to the public. We were all impressed with the park and professional staff.
Mr A, St. Neots, Cambridgeshire
05 June 2009



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Watergate 3)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)