Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Thursday, 21 February 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Atlantic Standard 2

NewquayCornwall


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP4519

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£178 - £625

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Internet/WIFI
 • Play Area
 • Indoor Pool







Atlantic Standard 2


Reviews




Atlantic Reach was an excellent holiday park. The accommodation was excellent and the grounds and facilities were superb - looking forward to holidaying there next year.
Mr S, STOKE-ON-TRENT
06 September 2010



A family, friendly park with excellent facilities.
Mrs Y, PRESTON, Lancs
15 August 2010



We have just returned form our second holiday at Atlantic Reach Cornwall, we were greeted by pleasant well informed staff, our accommodation was scrupulously clean and met our family's needs perfectly (two adults and two kids age 6 and 10). The location was excellent, as a few miles out of the busy town but close enough to the local beaches and beautiful cornish villages. Our children particularly enjoyed the onsite swimming pools both indoor and outdoor were used and the soft play area and trampoline were also a hit we would recommend this facility to other couples with young families .
Mrs W, Ballyclare, Antrim
12 July 2010



If you do not want hustle bustle of some parks, and would like peace and relaxation for you and your children whatever age, then this park is truly the one for you. The accommodation, even at the lowest level is truly lovely, bright, clean and modern. We loved everything about the park, including the local wild birds! So much so will very happily return to Hoseasons and Atlantic Reach next year.
Mrs C, FELIXSTOWE, Suffolk
06 July 2010



Fantastic site, friendly staff. Really clean, very high standard of accommodation. Staff very helpful. Highly recommended.. we are all going back this year.
Miss G
04 May 2010



The staff were very friendly and helpful, and the holiday resort was lovely and very good value for money. The accommodation was clean and homely which is exactly what you want when you have young children. Overall it was a fantastic holiday and I would love to go there again.
Mrs J, BEDFORD, Beds
28 February 2010



Atlantic Reach was an excellent holiday choice - the perfect location to visit over 10 lovely beaches, great facilities on site, very clean accommodation and friendly staff. There was so much to see and do that we ran out of time so have booked for next year already!
Mrs. K, SUTTON COLDFIELD
23 August 2009



This holiday park is ideally situated for Newquay and other surrounding areas, the accommodation is fantastic and has everything you could possibly need. The staff are very helpful and very knowledgeable. There is plenty to do on site and the facilities are excellent for all ages.
Mrs M, HALIFAX, West Yorkshire
22 August 2009



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Atlantic Standard 2)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)