Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Thursday, 22 August 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Rosebud Cottage

Nr. PolperroCornwall


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: E2073

Sleeps up to: 7

Weekly Price
£474 - £1,036

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Dishwasher
 • Bath
 • Shower
 • Games Room
 • Indoor Pool







Rosebud Cottage


Reviews




Fabulous family holiday with lots to interest the children from animal feeding and pony rides to the safe play environment which all help you all to have a relaxing break.
Mr G, BROMSGROVE
21 August 2010



The farm was brillant for Children. The owners made us really welcome and the cottage is the nicest dog friendly cottage I have stayed in. The children loved the animal feds in the morning.
Mrs W, Maidstone, Kent
01 July 2010



A beautiful and tranquil setting with a relaxed and peaceful atmosphere. Everyone who lived, worked or visited the farm was so pleasant and friendly which added to this idyllic holiday. Our children (aged 7 and 4 years) loved visiting, feeding and handling the animals and were able to go off and play in a safe and thoughtfully planned environment. H appy children equals happy parents!! We have booked for a return visit next year!
Mrs T, THATCHAM
07 June 2009



Brilliant for young children. The animals are a great attraction
Mrs H, Snodland
22 September 2008



A great location for families. Being on the farm, with its friendly animals and easy-going owners, absolutely made the holiday for our 3 children aged 5 and under. They particularly loved the ride-on tractors, handling the guinea pigs, the games room and especially, Bonnie the dog. Our 4 yr old was genuinely distraught when she realised the holiday was coming to an end. Porfell Animal Park nearby was also fun for the kids, interesting for the adults and refreshingly different. Rockpooling was ever popular and we found all the locals to be really friendly. Nearby Cairnglaze Caverns were a huge hit with all of us - especially in the rain!
Mrs C, Southampton
15 August 2008



Excellent cottages in an excellent environment. Ideal for small kids.
Ms C, West Byfleet, Surrey
01 August 2008



Polean Farm is a little bit of paradise! The location and cottage was stunning, and the warm welcome and cream tea was a super start to our most perfect holiday yet. We will definitely be returning as a great time was had by all!
Mr S, Great Yarmouth, Norfolk
28 April 2008



I would recommend the farm as a great family holiday, the kids loved feeding the goats and chickens and collecting the eggs.
Mrs R, Middlesbrough, Cleveland
18 April 2008



The children had a wonderful time, the play area was great and they really enjoyed feeding the animals and the tractor rides.
Mr W, Harlow, Essex
11 April 2008



We had a fantastic time - the kiddies had a great time too - we would love to return.
Mrs G, Barnstaple, Devon
01 July 2006



A very dog friendly cottage, spotlessly clean with use of acres of fields.
Mr C, Bedford, Bedfordshire
17 June 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Rosebud Cottage)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)