Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Wednesday, 27 March 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Bay Retreat Villa

PadstowCornwall


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP4562

Sleeps up to: 5

Weekly Price
£489 - £1,195

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • TV







Bay Retreat Villa


Reviews




The standard of this accommodation was great, lovely spacious rooms and modern conveniences. It was a great base to stay outside of Padstow.
Miss K
22 March 2011



Excellent Villa, very modern and clean.
Mr B, Willenhall, West Midlands
02 January 2011



An excellent property - clean and furnished to a high standard. A good base from which to explore the area.
Mrs C, Leicester, Leicestershire
01 January 2011



We have already recommended Bay Retreat Villas to our friends and family. The area is so peaceful. At the end of the day it was lovely to sit on the balcony reading a book and watching the sun go down over the fields. Also it was close to Padstow and the Camel Trail. One day we left the car at the site and just walked down country lanes for a while until we came to a small cove where we sat in the sunshine watching the tide come in, then wandered the cliff tops until another bay came into view. Hoseasons has done it again, recharged our batteries until the next time.
Mrs P, Southampton, Hampshire
09 October 2010



The villa was lovely, clean, spacious & the little close that it's on makes it feel very private, even though we were mid terrace, you cannot hear your neighbours & a lovely bonus is the individual enclosed garden which is great when you have a dog. And although this is a self catering holiday, it's lovely not to have to take the usual car load of stuff with you, all towels, bedding, tea towels, washing up liquid etc. was all supplied. I will certainly be coming back & I've already told several friends about it.
Mrs C, Longfield, Kent
21 September 2010



Comfortable, modern, accommodation, with easy access to local sights, provides excellent base for exploring the area.
Mr R, Eastleigh, Hampshire
17 September 2010



The standard of accommodation was excellent. Indeed, it was the finest holiday accommodation that I have ever stayed in and the person who considered and supplied all of the furniture, kitchen equipment and utensils, etc. deserves the highest praise as it was basically a home from home. No complaints about this particular site at all.
Mr H, Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
12 September 2010



An excellent holiday home- fully furnished and extremely comfortable!
Miss G, Oxford, Oxfordshire
03 September 2010



The villas are beautifully clean and very child friendly, there was nothing that our 2 year old could destroy! Plenty of storage space and a hallway that meant sandy shoes could be kept out of the way. The location is ideal for Padstow and the surrounding bays and there is plenty to do in the area come rain or shine.
Mrs B, Berkshire
31 August 2010



Great location and great accommodation. Very happy that we chose to book with Hoseasons.
Mrs W, Reading, Berkshire
21 August 2010



The accommodation was very good, well maintained with good access to local facilities and great beaches.
Mrs C, Dadlington, Nuneaton, Warwickshire
26 July 2010



Fantastic modern clean villa wanted to stay longer. Would recommend to everyone.
Miss C, Lancaster, Lancashire
13 July 2010



Excellent location and accommodation. Will be visiting again.
Mrs M, Basingstoke, Hampshire
09 July 2010



Our accommodation was excellent with everything there that we needed. The furniture and fittings were of the highest standard and the park is located in a great area for local amenities and sightseeing. Simply couldn't fault the holiday.
Mr B, Stafford, Staffordshire
25 June 2010



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Bay Retreat Villa)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)