Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Sunday, 17 November 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Great Prideaux Barn

ParCornwall


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: E2290

Sleeps up to: 5

Weekly Price
£316 - £839

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Linen/Towels inc
 • Gas/Elec inc
 • TV
 • Video/DVD
 • Washing Machine
 • Dishwasher
 • Bath
 • Shower
 • Highchair
 • Parking
 • Short Breaks







Great Prideaux Barn


Reviews




This cottage is in the ideal location for exploring Cornwall. Seemingly in the middle of nowhere - very quiet and peaceful - but only 10 minute drive from St Austell and on the doorstep of the Eden Project. The accommodation itself was beautifully clean and great quality, you would never know that anyone else had stayed there! The owner was helpful and approachable without ever being intrusive.
Mrs S, ST. ALBANS, Hertfordshire
21 April 2010



Everything about our break was perfect. Even the weather was kind to us being warm and dry, which is good for October. The accommodation could not be faulted and the owner was very helpful and friendly but not intrusive. For anyone visiting the Eden Project it was the perfect location and it was quite easy to get to other attractions in Cornwall
Mrs. C, NEWARK
11 November 2009



We've had many holidays in the South West, especially Cornwall, but Hoseasons is our favourite. The give the best value and have a vast range of excellent properties.
Mrs J, BRIDGEND, Mid Glamorgan
11 November 2009



A lovely, comfortable cottage in peaceful, relaxing surroundings - thoroughly enjoyed our holiday here, didn't want to leave!
Mrs W, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
09 August 2009



Our accommodation was first class and everything that you could think of was there for us - even tea towels and kitchen rolls which we had forgotten. It was lovely to return in the evening and be more than comfortable, and the cream tea on arrival was a lovely touch!
Mr S, Great Yarmouth
05 June 2009



Our accommodation was first class and everything that you could think of was there for us - even tea towels and kitchen rolls which we had forgotten. It was lovely to return in the evening and be more than comfortable, and the cream tea on arrival was a lovely touch!
Mr S, Great Yarmouth
05 June 2009



It's a lovely holiday home run by two very nice people. When we arrived there was a superb Cornish Cream tea waiting for us.
Mr D, Wokingham, Berkshire
06 September 2008



Very nice holiday cottage in a lovely part of the country. The Eden Project is less than 5 minutes away, also there are great beaches nearby.
Mr S, Whitstable, Kent
19 August 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Great Prideaux Barn)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)