Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Monday, 22 April 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Green Acres Cottage

Penpillick, Nr FoweyCornwall


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP3949

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£489 - £1,195

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Shower
 • Play Area







Green Acres Cottage


Reviews




The location was quiet, peaceful and picturesque. Accommodation was pet friendly, which was fantastic for us. The standard of the accommodation was excellent. The private swimming pool was a very nice touch and was enjoyed by everyone in our party.
Mr B, Dudley, West Midlands
28 October 2010



A fantastic location. We were very impressed indeed with the standard of the cottages.
Mrs R, Bristol, Avon
20 April 2010



This place was fantastic, the cottage was immaculate and a pleasure to be in. Would recommend to anyone.
Mrs F, DELABOLE, Cornwall
16 March 2010



I have already recommended these particular cottages to other people and we usually never visit the same place twice, except when our children were smaller, but we have said we would both come back to these particular cottages.
Mrs C, NEWPORT, Gwent
19 November 2009



Superb cottages and location!
Mr E, COLCHESTER, Essex
25 August 2009



Spectacular views from the cottage and immaculate accommodation with high quality furnishings. The swimming pool and hot tubs gave our holiday a luxurious feel.
Mrs M, BRENTWOOD, Essex
17 August 2009



A good location, quiet and peaceful and the animals in the farm on the park are brilliant for the kids. Its very clean and tidy, and the owners are friendly. If you looking for a high quality cottage then these are ideal!
Mr H, HORNCHURCH
15 August 2009



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Green Acres Cottage)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)