Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Thursday, 27 June 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Green Acres Cottage VIP

Penpillick, Nr FoweyCornwall


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP3950

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£615 - £1,345

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Shower
 • Play Area







Green Acres Cottage VIP


Reviews




This is the 2nd time we have booked with Hoseasons and cannot fault the staff when booking, or on arrival or during our stay, everything was excellent and we would have no hesitation in recommending you. Our cottage at Greenacres was well beyond our expectations and to have our own hot tub was the icing on the cake especially as the weather was so cold. The cottage was lovely and warm and a pleasure to come back to. Thank you for a great few days.
Mrs R, LIPHOOK, Hampshire
28 November 2010



Very good accommodation and site. My dad had just finished treatment for prostate cancer and it was just what was need for rest and recuperation. I would recommend this site as a central point for exploring Cornwall.
Miss T, Gillingham, Kent
21 November 2010



Fantastic standard, would recommend it to everyone!
Mrs O, Sampford Peverell, Devon
30 October 2010



It was peaceful in a beautiful setting, a true haven.
Mrs H, Blandford Forum, Dorset
12 October 2010



Wonderful site, exemplary accommodation, first class facilities. Will be coming again!
Mr M, Bristol, Avon
25 June 2010



We were a party of 4 adults and found the accommodation spacious and the 2 bathrooms and additional downstairs showerroom gave us all the convenience and privacy we could wish for. The weather when we stayed in early May was changeable so we particularly enjoyed the indoor heated pool and the hot tub was a big hit . The elevated location affording views to the coast and the surrounding rolling countryside was a joy.
Mr F, Plymouth, Devon
09 June 2010



Everything was excellent, looking forward to going back again. It was great value for money .
Mrs T, Stanmore, Middlesex
02 June 2010



The stunning accommodation managed to combine beautifully modern furnishings with a warm, cosy, cottage vibe, which made it the perfect getaway for couples wanting a romantic retreat. Great views, central to National Trust sites and the Eden Project, with local towns and villages just a few miles away, this really was a fantastic holiday and we will definitely be returning later in the year! 5 stars!
Miss C, Gosport, Hampshire
13 May 2010



Had a lovely holiday at Greenacres. The accommodation was wonderfully modern, well equipped and very clean. The area was very peaceful too and the children loved the facilities, especially the pool and jacuzzi and visiting the chicken coup in the morning. Greenacres is ideally situated to explore the South Cornwall Coast and I especially enjoyed sitting on the patio taking in the spectacular view enjoying a glass of wine with my husband and chatting about the days events. Definitely would recommend Greenacres for a peaceful holiday retreat.
Mrs N, Aldridge, Staffs
02 May 2010



The holiday cottage was in a quiet location but had easy access to beeches and towns. The cottage was futnished to a very high standard and very clean The indoor swimming pool was great when the weather was not so good. We had a hot tub in the garden and a barbacue area that we used no matter what the weather. Greenacres is a small site ideal for those who want to get away from it all, but still have the opportunity to get in the car and explore the rest of Devon.
Mrs N, CAERPHILLY, Mid Glamorgan
20 July 2009



The accommodation and facilities in the cottage were fantastic, it was also very peaceful and relaxing so I would recommend Green Acres Cottages and I hope to book again soon!
Mr. R, CHELMSFORD
12 July 2009



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Green Acres Cottage VIP)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)