Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Thursday, 17 October 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Green Acres Cottage VIP 4

Penpillick, Nr FoweyCornwall


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP4088

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£615 - £1,345

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Shower
 • Play Area







Green Acres Cottage VIP 4


Reviews




Fantastic location, lovely cottage, all in all very enjoyable.
Mr P, Middlesbrough, Cleveland
09 October 2010



I would not hesitate to book with Hoseasons again. This was the best accommodation we have ever had in the UK.
Mr J, Stafford, Staffordshire
05 October 2010



Beautiful cottage with furnishing of good quality - home from home. Lovely scenery, peaceful, idyllic, good location. Good sized swimming pool and superb hot tub.
Mrs E, Bristol, Avon
06 September 2010



Great views from upper rooms. Lots of space to run around outside. The pigs went down well with the children, they enjoyed feeding them our non-meat scraps. We also enjoyed the hot tub. The proximity to the Eden Project was an asset, we went there with the children three times.
Mrs L, WEYBRIDGE, Surrey
16 August 2010



This is a fantastic complex with excellent facilities and we really enjoyed our week here. The swimming pool and hot tub were spotless and a brilliant addition to our stay. The accommodation is in a great location for visiting the Eden project, Lost Gardens of Heligan and lots of other Cornish towns and attractions. We would recommend these cottages and plan to stay there again.
Mrs H, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
01 June 2010



fantastic location, accommodation and facilities. an excellent break to get away from it all.
Mr J, BARNSTAPLE
22 February 2010



A great place to totaly relax.
Mr C, WEYMOUTH, Dorset
21 February 2010



I would definitely recommend it, especially if you have children as the pool and hot tub keep them happy in cold weather. Great to have free internet access, and the cottage was very warm and felt peaceful, even though you are part of 10 cottages. Highly recommended and we will go again!
Mrs M, BRACKNELL, Berkshire
04 January 2010



I would recommend this park as it was quiet, but the swimming pool and play area made it child friendly. The park is in a lovely rural location with fabulous views and the accommodation was superb. There was lots to do for adults and children in the area and lots of lovely places to eat out, or there are supermarkets nearby if you prefer to eat in.
Mrs A, Edinburgh, Midlothian
18 November 2009



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Green Acres Cottage VIP 4)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)