Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Sunday, 15 September 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Voyager Caravan

PenzanceCornwall


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP4008

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£305 - £759

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Cot
 • Near Sea







Voyager Caravan


Reviews




The park is in a quiet location near a fabulous beach with a beautiful coastline and is conveniently located for both the Penwith and Lizard peninsulars and the South west Coast Path.
Mr S, Prestatyn, Clwyd
23 September 2010



Fantastic location close to beach, lovely accommodation.
Mrs G, Plymouth, Devon
05 September 2010



The site is very clean, tidy and very peaceful. It has a gym, fitness pool, sauna and a spa to relax in. The beach is walking distance so no need to pay car park fees. The caravan we stopped in was excellent and very clean can't wait to go again.
Mr W, Coventry, West Midlands
25 August 2010



Great location, ideal for sight-seeing and only 5 mins walk to a great beach. The best of both worlds.
Mr C, PETERBOROUGH
09 August 2010



Excellent site, caravan superb. Layout of vans great. When rest of new site is completed it will be excellent. Would recommend this site to anyone.
Mr P, MELKSHAM, Wiltshire
08 August 2010



Great site with fantastic accommodation, after holidaying at Praa Sands for many years as a child to return fifteen years later to find the site improved but not commercialised made my holiday. Friendly and approachable staff on site able to answer any queries, one week wasn't enough and didn't want to come home, so we booked again for two weeks next year, can't wait!!
Mr R, Huddersfield, West Yorkshire
28 July 2010



This was a great family destination, beautiful beach within 5 minute walk, excellent facilities, helpful and friendly staff.
Miss W, LEICESTER, Leicestershire
01 July 2010



I would definitely recommend Praa Sands site to friends and family. It is ideally located 2 minutes from the beach and in a beautiful spot, peace and quiet. The standard of the holiday caravans is A+ with all requirements provided including flat screen TV, HD and freesat, microwave and full fridge freezer. Wonderful power shower. We will definitely be back and soon.
Mrs M, Birmingham, West Midlands
23 May 2010



We loved it at Praa Sands. There were so many walks roundabout and the beach was just down the road. They had a Punch and Judy show on the sands on the Sunday - it was like going back in time. It was really handy with the shops and Post Office just outside the site and there was a pub and two cafes on the beach. Would definitely go back there again.
Mrs C, LEICESTER, Leicestershire
01 May 2010



Fantastic location, wonderful beach and top quality accommodation. Complete relaxation and we did not want to leave.
Mrs S, Lichfield, Staffordshire
21 April 2010



Not having a holiday in this country for some years, I was impressed on how the site I visited catered for everyone, from couples to families, disabled and honeymooners. Most Impressed.
Mr R, Kidderminster, Worcestershire
27 September 2009



A really good location close to an excellent sandy beach, and a good restaurant and swimming pool on site as well.
Mr F, Dunblane, Stirlingshire
15 September 2009



The Praa Sands site was absolutely fabulous, first rate accommodation, very helpful and friendly staff and superb location. Can't wait till we go back!
Mr. F, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire
12 September 2009



This was a beautifully kept park in a quiet and pretty location. The caravan and site facilities were expertly maintained. Although the weather wasn't the best to enjoy the clean sandy beach a few minutes walk away, there was so much to see and do in the area, all within a few miles, that this really wasn't a problem.
Miss S, LEOMINSTER, Herefordshire
10 September 2009



A wonderful holiday! The caravan was spacious and well equipped with nice homely touches and extra things provided like games, DVD's and books. It was pleasant to sit on the balcony with its lovely views.
Mrs M, Southampton, Hampshire
30 August 2009



An absolutely fantastic location with superb facilities, excellent accommodation and incredibly friendly and helpful staff. We will definitely be returning and will recommend it to friends and family without hesitation.
Mrs H, Banbury, Oxfordshire
30 August 2009



Great quality, clean accommodation only a 5 minute walk from one of the best beaches in Cornwall!
Mrs K, GRIMSBY
24 August 2009



I've been going to this park for almost 40 years as the location is perfect - just a couple of minutes walk to the beach, a post office shop just outside the site entrance and lovely views of the surrounding area. This year the park has re-opened after being sold and I was so glad to find that the park has been improved dramatically. The accommodation is wonderful and all the staff very friendly, every query answered fully and with a smile. We never felt out of place and were made to feel really welcome. We had several meals in the club house restaurant and was impressed with the consistent quality of the food served. The club house had only been open for 2 days when we arrived and I was impressed with the new building. There are lovely views across the fields to the glistening sea beyond. We will definitely be returning next year and I would have no hesitation in recommending this site.
Mr B, Romford, Essex
17 August 2009



A nice park setting, friendly staff and very good value for money.
Mr. W, Stuttgart, Baden-Württember
03 August 2009



A beautiful location which is an excellent base to visit so many other lovely places and attractions. Clean beaches and lovely coastal walks and the accommodation was first class. If you want a quiet holiday or like to be on the go there is plenty here for everyone.
Mrs H, PONTYPRIDD
28 July 2009



This was our first caravan holiday and we loved it so much and were so surprised by the quality that we ae booking next years already!
Mr P, KETTERING
27 July 2009



A beautiful campsite in a quiet and friendly location, a short walk from a stunning beach.
Mr L, NORTH FERRIBY, North Humberside
20 July 2009



Beautiful view from the terrace, nice clean accommondation and lots of interesting / beautiful places to visit in the neighbourhood.
Mr D, Tiel, Gelderland
20 July 2009



A great base for a holiday in this part of Cornwall.
Mr H, NORTH FERRIBY
19 July 2009



Lovely, well equipped accommodation - we will definitely come back for longer next time.
Mrs J, MACCLESFIELD, Cheshire
14 July 2009



Excellent positioning and outstanding accommodation. It comes highly recommended by ourselves - thank you so much!
Mrs R, WOODBRIDGE
12 July 2009



A good location close to the beach.
Mr M, SWANAGE, Dorset
05 July 2009



This was my first caravan holiday in the UK and I loved the quality of the accommodation. It was a very enjoyable holiday and we will definitely book it for next year!
mr S, ROCHESTER, Kent
26 June 2009



I have stayed in numerous holiday parks over the last 15 years and the accommodation and peacefulness of this has to be the best. The perfect relaxing break!
Mr P, TORQUAY, Devon
12 June 2009



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Voyager Caravan)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)