Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Tuesday, 19 February 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Gold Four Caravan

PenzanceCornwall


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP4434

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£205 - £809

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Cot
 • Near Sea







Gold Four Caravan


Reviews




Praa Sands was a lovely peaceful location, with well maintained grounds and facilities.
Mr S, Bideford, Devon
04 November 2010



A really great site, very quiet and close to the beach. Accommodation excellent.
Mr M, Bradford-on-avon, Wiltshire
17 September 2010



This is the nicest park I've ever stayed on and will be coming back for many years to come! The accommodation is outstanding as are the park facilities. With just five minutes walk to an amazing beach and good qulaity cafes as well as good walking along the coast it is an area to suit most needs. The park itself is quiet and tranquil and the restaurant is supreb offering excellent quality meals at very good prices. I just cannot recoomned thia park highly enough!
Mrs S, Dawlish, Devon
03 August 2010



This was our first holiday in the UK in many years and we thoroughly enjoyed it. The site is beautiful, it is well looked after and of a very high standard. The caravans are comfortable, well equipped and very modern. The complex is beautiful with a very good restaurant and pool etc. The seating area outside the complex has wonderful views over the countryside and the beach. There are lots of attractions in the area, I would highly recommend Praa Sands.
Mrs B, DUNDEE, Angus
27 July 2010



Ideal location, excellent accommodation
Mrs C, Fareham, Hampshire
20 July 2010



We have a fantastic week at Praa Sands, our accommodation was outstanding and the location was a good base for visiting other places. The leisure facilities were excellent and we had many good days on the local beach. We would definitely recommend to others and come back ourselves in the future.
Mrs R, Accrington, Lancashire
15 July 2010



Ideal location for the beach.
Mrs R, Andover, Hants
06 July 2010



Excellent site and facilities, superb location.
Mr B, KIDDERMINSTER, Worcestershire
01 July 2010



Excellent facilites and the caravan had all we needed in it to have a nice relaxing holiday. Also easy access to the beach. I will definitely use the park again.
Ms L, Kidderminster, Worcestershire
21 June 2010



Very peaceful campsite with good facilities and reception area. Excellent location within easy walking distance of great beach. Accommodation first class(luxury caravan)and well equipped to match holiday cottage standards.
Mr S, York, North Yorkshire
07 June 2010



The accommodation at Praa Sands we feel is excellent. Clean, big and all things catered for. Bed linen all made up. Tea and coffee supplied too. A lovely peaceful camp with a lovely beach just a few minutes walk away.
Mrs T, Carshalton, Surrey
06 June 2010



I would recommend the holiday and indeed I have done. I visited for the second time with my grandaughter aged six, we both would have enjoyed a play area with swings etc.
Mrs J, Macclesfield, Cheshire
12 April 2010



A peaceful and relaxing location, ideal base for touring and easy access to a superb beach.
Mrs Q, Plymouth, Devon
06 April 2010



Perfect location and luxury accommodation friendly staff. BLISS.
Mr M, LLANTWIT MAJOR, South Glamorgan
16 March 2010



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Gold Four Caravan)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)