Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Monday, 19 August 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Bredon

Perrancoombe, PerranporthCornwall


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP3500

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£354 - £668

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Bath
 • Bungalow
 • Near Sea







Bredon


Reviews




The staff there were very informative and the accommodation was lovely. It was very comfortable with all mod cons and very welcoming. As good as being at home but better as on holiday. Really enjoyed our stay also pleased that you could actually walk into Perranporth. For us that like walking, it seemed not that far which was a pleasant surprise as thought that we would have to drive anywhere. Really enjoyed out stay and would definitely stay there again.
Mrs C, LONDON
02 September 2010



The accommodation was superb and the site was beautiful, also very peaceful. Lovely pond with ducks, lovely scenery. A great place to get away from it all. Very friendly, welcoming staff. Would definitely go again and again.
Mrs N, PLYMOUTH
11 April 2010



We would definitely recommend this holiday for a quiet retreat, or you could use the accommodation as a base to explore the whole of Cornwall, (we managed days out between Lands End and Boscastle). The accommodation itself was more than adequate for our needs - comfortable, clean and friendly, you even have a Cornish tea waiting for you on arrival and a very comprehensive information pack. Also, the park is very dog friendly, which is just as well as our dog comes with us everywhere.
Mrs P, SWANSEA
25 November 2009



The park is set in the woods and is very pretty, the staff are so friendly and we've been back several times!
Miss B, WILLENHALL
18 November 2009



I would recommend for the facilities and cost.
Mrs M, BRISTOL, banes
11 November 2009



A quiet, tranquil park, ideal for a relaxing holiday away from the hustle and bustle of everyday life, though, with a car it is an ideal base for exploring Cornwall.
Mrs L, LONDON
08 September 2009



A quiet park with beautiful surroundings.
Mr H, ST. ALBANS, Hertfordshire
06 September 2009



Lovely accommodation in a beautiful location. Good value for money and helpful and friendly staff.
Mrs W, ASHBOURNE, Derbyshire
19 July 2009



The place was clean and undergoing major improvements,staff very friendly and helpful.
Mr W, Brigg, North Lincolnshire
27 September 2008



Fantastic location with a country feel, yet only 2 miles from Perranporth, which is a fantastic holiday location. The staff are exceptionally freindly and helpful, and the accommodation is second to none. I would strongly recommend this park to anyone looking for an excellent value vacation.
Mr L, Cheadle
23 August 2008



Leycroft is a peaceful site, perfect to get a good nights sleep after a day at the beautiful local beaches.
Mrs W, Wakefield
16 August 2008



Excellent pet friendly location, very peaceful and enjoyable!
Miss H, Bournemouth
19 July 2008



Location of our accommodation was ideal - close to the pond which was home to a variety of ducks and geese - entertainment on tap so to speak.
Ms N, Cambridge
19 July 2008



It was such a lovely and relaxing break. The park was so quiet, but at the same time very close to a lovely beach. I would definitely recommend it.
Mrs B, Swindon
19 July 2008



Access issues aside, the site is to be recommended, accommodation is well maintained and spotlessly clean. Our bungalow was compact but adequate for our needs, and well separated from other dwellings. Inside there was everything we needed, of good quality and comfortable. Outside there were seating and tables to enjoy alfresco living, all set in a green and tranquil valley.
Mr M, Stockport
05 July 2008



beautiful surroundings, friendly staff, would go again!
Miss W, Crewe
28 June 2008



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Bredon)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)