Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Monday, 26 August 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Mill Lodge

Perrancoombe, PerranporthCornwall


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP3501

Sleeps up to: 2

Weekly Price
£419 - £1,069

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Washing Machine
 • Bath
 • Near Sea







Mill Lodge


Reviews




I would definitely recommend this holiday to a friend or family. The staff were really friendly and helpful, it was in a lovely location.
Mr C, Bristol, Avon
26 March 2011



We stayed at Leycroft for just a weekend but felt totally relaxed after our stay. The setting was perfect and the lodges were luxurious yet cosy.
Miss B, Dorchester, Dorset
23 March 2011



We've just returned from a wonderful 5 night stay at Leycroft Valley, Mill Lodge. It was our 4 year anniversary and I had sent some banners and balloons in the post, which the staff so kindly decorated our lodge with, as a surprise for my boyfriend on our arrival. From start to finish, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The lodge was spotlessly clean and the best equipped self catering accommodation we have stayed in in the UK. It was modern throughout, beautifully decorated and the hot tub was fabulous and very enjoyable after a long day. Leycroft Valley had thought of everything, even down to tea clothes and washing up liquid, which you usually don't find. We couldn't have asked for more and will definitely be returning!
Miss C, Ashford, Middlesex
19 March 2011



Leycroft Valley was supurb.
Mr P, Wolverhampton, West Midlands
16 March 2011



If you like a quiet and luxurious holiday then this is perfect. Apartment was in excellent condition with all the appliances you needed. Staff were very helpful and friendly throughout and then finally the private hot tub was the icing on the cake, needed to help take away the stress from everyday life.
Mr W, Wrexham, Clwyd
27 February 2011



It was absolutely brilliant, quiet location, amazing accommodation, helpful people working there, just a brilliant holiday get away. If I had to describe it in one word it would be......perfect.
Mr T, Crewkerne, Somerset
23 February 2011



Good value for money. Lovely location. Good facilities (the hot tub was a real treat) We have recommended to friends/family who have already booked first weekend in February and last weekend in March.
Mrs V, Braunton, Devon
30 January 2011



Very peaceful and relaxing.
Mrs G, Worcester, Worcestershire
21 December 2010



Perfect place to relax, friendly staff and you are in the perfect location to get to Perranporth, Newquay and Cornwall. It was a truly perfect honeymoon.
Mr B, HAVERHILL, Suffolk
26 July 2010



Lovely peaceful location, however not far from shops and beach..high standard lodges with all home from home comforts..friendly staff, who take you to your lodge on arrival and happy to assist in any way..Impressed that they serve food and drink if you want a break from cooking or dont want to travel far!
Miss K, MANCHESTER, Greater Manchester
12 July 2010



When I first arrived at Leycroft all I could say was 'wow!'. It is such a stunning place with extremely helpful staff, peace & quiet and relaxion. The new addition of the bar & bistro also adds a nice touch. I cannot wait to go back
Miss U, BURGESS HILL, West Sussex
27 June 2010



Can't recommend Leycroft Valley enough! Totally relaxing setting, lodge was fantastic, staff very friendly! We will return!
Mrs W, BELPER, Derbyshire
21 June 2010



The park is located in a beautifully quiet and secluded location, but close enough to all the tourist attractions. The accommodation ad staff were all top class and I couldn't recommend this park highly enough, a thoroughly enjoyable experience.
Mr B, NEWARK
20 November 2009



A great setting, brilliant accommodation, pleasant staff and an excellent experience.
Mr H, BRISTOL
18 November 2009



Superb getaway, relaxing, quiet and homely.
Mr M, EDINBURGH
26 September 2009



A fantastic, tranquil setting, superb accommodation and really friendly and helpful staff!!!
Mr H, MANCHESTER
22 September 2009



Although the park is quite out of the way the accommodation was fantastic, great for a relaxing break.
Mrs M, Benfleet, Essex
10 September 2009



The park was very peaceful and the lodges were private, in fact they where ideal to get away from everything. They where well presented in a clean and modern fashion and you had everything you needed.
Mr D, GRIMSBY
09 July 2009



It was a peaceful haven abd we didn't hear anyone else around. It was lovely to sit in the hot tub and relax in the evening, we came home really relaxed!
Mrs L, BRISTOL
26 June 2009



Peace and relaxation that is second to none 0 wonderful!
Miss K, BARNET
22 June 2009



A very nice, quiet and relaxing place to stay. Very good service from the staff and the lodges were very clean and very well maintained.
Mrs M, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire
19 June 2009



The accommodation and park were clean and tidy. A good place to stay for a relaxing holiday and a good central position for sight-seeing.
Miss B, MARLBOROUGH
14 June 2009



recommend the holiday we had we enjoyed it very much. we felt welcome as soon as we arrived .It was very quiet and relaxing. After going on long walks we got in the hot tub and relaxed.
Mrs F, Sittingbourne
16 August 2008



leycroft valley is the most amazing, peaceful place. great for couples cant wait to get back there. and for an added bonus mobile phones dont work!
Miss K, Barnet
14 June 2008



Very peaceful location.
Mr M, Hull
14 June 2008



This holiday has idillic settings with wonderful, warm friendly staff. The Lodge was immaculate with special small touches that made one feel right at home. A beautiful experience and the hot tub just topped the holiday.
Mrs C, Corby
30 May 2008



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Mill Lodge)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)