Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Friday, 06 December 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Treehouse

Perrancoombe, PerranporthCornwall


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP3503

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£517 - £1,485

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Washing Machine
 • Dishwasher
 • Near Sea







Treehouse


Reviews




I would highly recommend Leycroft Valley. The staff are helpful and friendly, the food in the restaurant is of a high standard, try the wild mushroom starter, yummy. The accommodation is of a very high standard, very clean, the use of dressing gowns and slippers are a nice touch, the hot tub is just great, we used it every day, sitting looking up at the stars is amazing. The location is lovely and quiet, the bird song in the morning is really nice to wake up to. It's a perfect location for exploring the whole of Cornwall. We will definitely be returning. Thank you to everyone at Leycroft Valley.
Mrs R, Rayleigh, Essex
14 March 2011



The log cabin was great and the staff on site were brilliant, lovely food at the on site restaurant - would recommend the wild mushrooms!
Miss P, Didcot, Oxfordshire
12 March 2011



The property was very clean and had all the modern conveniences you could want. I felt right at home. There was a family feel to the holiday park that was lovely and we felt really well looked after. Would definitely recommend to anyone!
Mrs B, Rochester, Kent
24 November 2010



Well appointed accommodation in a superb setting, complimented by helpful and friendly staff.
Mr T, Peterborough, Cambridgeshire
21 October 2010



The standard of accommodation was excellent as was the location. It was central and we didn't have to travel more than 30 miles to visit places that we had listed. We had a really relaxing holiday. The standard of accommodation was excellent and the furnishings were very comfortable.
Mrs B, Derby, Derbyshire
03 October 2010



I would recommemd my holiday because it was absolutely beautiful and very friendly. I had a brilliant time.
Miss S, Soham, Cambridgeshire
14 July 2010



A lovely, really, really quiet, tree lined valley location with first class lodges and luxury facilities. Everything you need for a great holiday!
Mr M, Stirling, Stirlingshire
11 July 2010



Would recommend because this holiday park was brilliant, staff are very friendly lodges are perfect clean.
Miss B, ST. NEOTS, Cambridgeshire
01 July 2010



Very peaceful environment, well situated yet secluded with excellent accommodation.
Mr P, Bingley, West Yorkshire
14 June 2010



The site we stayed at was very clean and the staff very helpful, the cabin was well furnished with everything you might need. Overall we could not fault the site.
Mr A, Worcester
12 November 2009



The park was very clean, the staff were very helpful and the cabin was well furnished with everything you might need. Overall we could not fault the park.
Mr A, Worcester
12 November 2009



What a fantastic and peaceful location, well worth a visit, will be returning very soon.
MR M, SEVENOAKS, Kent
27 September 2009



Leycroft Valley is situated in a tranquil location enabling you to relax, but has the advantage of being well situated to visit various attractions.
Mr D, REDDITCH
21 September 2009



I wish you had an excellent box because everything about the accomodation was excellent and I will definitly be returning next year!
Mr. Y, NEWPORT
10 September 2009



Peace and tranquility, yet with easy access to wonderful beaches, good pubs and restaurants.
Mr C, FARNBOROUGH, Hampshire
09 July 2009



Our accommodation exceeded our expectations - a real home from home experience!
Ms C, NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE
07 July 2009



Excellent accommodation, the standard and level of finish was much higher than I expected, also the park was well located to explore the region.
Mrs. S, EASTLEIGH
26 June 2009



Luxury accommodation in a fantastic location. Just far away from the local village, and the town of Newquay so that you have complete tranquility, but also close enough so that you can visit if you want to!
Mr W, COVENTRY
26 June 2009



Leycroft is in a pretty setting and is well kept and tidy. The Treehouse Lodge was spotlessly clean with everything required for a trouble free holiday. The staff are welcoming and very friendly and helpful.
Mrs R, Lowestoft
23 August 2008



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Treehouse)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)