Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Wednesday, 22 May 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Croft Lodge

Perrancoombe, PerranporthCornwall


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP4101

Sleeps up to: 2

Weekly Price
£374 - £955

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Video/DVD
 • Washing Machine
 • Tumble Dryer
 • Shower
 • Near Sea







Croft Lodge


Reviews




A perfect break, we feel very lucky to have found this site and can't wait to come again!
Mr C, Walsall, West Midlands
22 March 2011



Lovely location and really easy to find your way around the area. The staff went out of their way to help us and were all very friendly and approachable. The food was delicious and even though it was self-catering we ended up eating at the restaurant most of the time! The Valley was very quiet and peaceful, all in all we had a very relaxing holiday.
Miss B, Stowmarket, Suffolk
13 March 2011



Excellent location for dog lovers, the beach is a must out of season.
Mr M, Wakefield, West Yorkshire
15 December 2010



Just had a brilliant weekend at Leycroft Valley. The staff were so helpful and the lodge was lovely. The fact that it snowed just added to the magic, my partner and I and our puppy really enjoyed it.
Miss D, Cullompton, Devon
01 December 2010



Fantastic site - very peaceful and relaxing.
Mrs M, Taunton, Somerset
23 November 2010



I will certainly recommend my holiday to others, in fact l already have! The hot tub certainly makes the holiday so much more fun and relaxing. I will look forward to my next break!
Miss M, Exeter, Devon
18 November 2010



It was a great time had by me and my wife, very relaxing.
Mr E, Tiverton, Devon
14 October 2010



The site was beautiful, the location and atmosphere with the hot tub was so relaxing. It was also perfect for going out and about if you wanted to! The staff were very friendly and helpful.
Ms W, Dover, Kent
10 October 2010



If you are looking for a quiet & relaxing holiday, Leycroft Valley is the place to go. It is a small and very quiet place where you get a very personal service, the staff are all very helpful, nothing is too much trouble. The Leats Bar & Bistro serve excellent food. The accommodation is to a very high standard with all that you need for a holiday, they even supply towelling robes & slippers to use after a relax in the hot tub. Little touches like tea, coffee & biscuits for when you arrive(a lovely personal touch) I would highly recommend a holiday at Leycroft Valley. PERFECT.
Mrs C, Prescot, Merseyside
19 September 2010



A lovely location, very peaceful and tranquil.
Mr B, Boston, Lincolnshire
07 September 2010



Well appointed cabins in a quiet park. Friendly staff. Great base for exploring Cornwall.
Mrs S, PULBOROUGH, West Sussex
05 September 2010



Lovely peaceful location and excellent facilities.
Mr B, COLWYN BAY, Clwyd
14 August 2010



Great place to go for peaceful break with excellent accomodation. Staff are very friendly but not intrusive. Would definitely recommend to friends and colleagues.
Mrs N, NORWICH, NORFOLK
26 July 2010



A lovely quiet and secluded setting with a nice mix of ages groups within the park. Lodges had everything you need for your stay and more including a few nice extra's. All in all a great relaxing holiday with being only a few minutes away from Perranporth and within an hour of other main attractions including Eden project and Lands End and great to come back and relax in the hot tub and lovely accommodation.
Mr L, Redditch, Worcestershire
17 July 2010



I have no reservations about booking Leycroft Valley again, or recommending the park. Lovely lodges, made even better with the use of the giant hot tub in truly beautiful countryside.
Miss T, CANNOCK
10 July 2010



Fantastic place, very friendly staff and the accommodation is 1st class. If you are wanting a nice relaxing break in a 5 star location, this is it.
Mr P, Romford, Essex
09 July 2010



Was a very peaceful and relaxing place to stay. On site restaurant was amazing.
Mr P, CARDIFF
07 July 2010



The site was so quiet and looked beautiful the moment you turned up, it was very clean and tidy and no phone signal which to me is a bonus!! The staff were lovely and very welcoming. I was so relaxed and didn't want to leave. I can't wait to go back next year.
Mrs V, Lydney, Gloucestershire
04 July 2010



Leycroft Valley is a tucked away retreat in a secluded wooded valley with excellent facilities and a nice calm peaceful atmosphere. Yet we found ourselves within a stones throw of Perranporth the coast path and all the golden sanded beaches you could want!! Well placed to travel to gems like the Eden Centre, Newquay Zoo and other local attractions it was the best weeks holiday we have experienced in a long time.
Mr H, CHESHAM, Buckinghamshire
01 July 2010



We had the most amazing time at Leycroft Valley, the lodge was so clean and was in amazing condition. It was very relaxing and the hot tub was a lovely touch, was lovely and quiet and was in driving distance to many attractions. Would definitely return again.
Miss L, BUCKINGHAM
20 May 2010



It was the perfect area for a quiet, relaxing break.
Mr W, Totland Bay, Isle Of Wight
18 May 2010



Absolutely gorgeous.
Mr C, Glastonbury, Somerset
11 May 2010



We spent our honeymoon at Leycroft Valley and not only were the staff brilliant but so too was the accommodation and the idyllic surroundings, an all round amazing holiday we will definitely be booking again!! Thank you.
Mr S, REDDITCH, Worcestershire
09 May 2010



The park was so peaceful and tranquil, only hearing birds was bliss when we live in such busy stressful times. The daily visit from robins was lovely and we rarely saw another person! So for anyone wanting a relaxing break book up now, the hot tub is a must!
Mr M, BRISTOL, South GLos
06 May 2010



Clean and tidy accommodation, helpful staff, peaceful location but near to local town, everything you could want on a break away.
Miss C, Bristol, Avon
02 May 2010



Leycroft Valley is great, it's quiet, isolated and tranquil, the facilities are exceptional and the staff are very helpful. A great base for exploring Cornwall or just somewhere to hide away and chill out.
Mr G, WESTON-SUPER-MARE, North Somerset
29 April 2010



Leycroft Valley was the best choice we have ever made. The lodge was perfect, high standard, clean and beautifully furnished. The area is spectacular. We cannot wait to get back there.
Miss I, LONDON, London
14 April 2010



Fantastic holiday, great place for a peaceful weekend break. Would definitely recommend it.
Miss W, FAREHAM, Hampshire
06 April 2010



Best holiday lodge we've ever stayed in, fantastic site, very helpful staff. Wonderful place.
Mr. O, TAUNTON
12 November 2009



Absolutely fantastic park and tranquil settings, small park ran by a very polite and welcoming staff. We have been twice and have booked to go back next year for two further 4 night stays.
Mrs R, BRISTOL
12 November 2009



An absolutley fantastic park and tranquil setting. A small park ran by very polite and welcoming staff. We have been twice nad have booked to go back next year for two further 4 night stays!
Mrs R, BRISTOL
12 November 2009



Wonderful park, very friendly staff, fabulous accommodation!
Miss D, SALISBURY, Wiltshire
11 November 2009



A fantastic, quiet location with really friendly staff. The hot tub was the greatest way to end a full day of walking.
Mr S, Milton Keynes
04 July 2009



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Croft Lodge )


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)