Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Thursday, 17 October 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Carne Cabin

Perrancoombe, PerranporthCornwall


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP4103

Sleeps up to: 2

Weekly Price
£356 - £899

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Video/DVD
 • Washing Machine
 • Tumble Dryer
 • Shower
 • Near Sea







Carne Cabin


Reviews




This holiday was the perfect getaway for a couple, we really enjoyed it and there is plenty to do for all ages. Actually, loved it.
Mr L, Sedbergh, Cumbria
02 March 2011



Would highly recommend this holiday to anyone looking for a bit of peace and quiet. We came here for the first three nights of our honeymoon (wish we had booked for longer) and it was a perfect way to unwind and relax, so peaceful set in a beautiful location. The hot tub just added to the experience, will be back!
Miss G, Bridgwater, Somerset
01 March 2011



Apart from the Bistro being closed, we thoroughly enjoyed our winter break at Leycroft Valley - the lodge was warm and cosy and well equipped, the hot tub was wonderful after our walks along the beaches in the day time, and it was covered which was great - we didn't even notice it has been raining one night while we were in it! And we appreciated the complimentary slippers too!
Miss S, Shipley, West Yorkshire
14 November 2010



I would recommend this lovely place/accommodation as it was just what we were looking for. Was especially nice to use the hot tub after a busy day of sightseeing, even though it was cold outside the warmth of the tub was very welcoming and relaxing. Will recommend if peace and quiet and relaxation is what you desire.
Mr H, Bristol, Avon
22 October 2010



Stayed at Leycroft Valley in Perranporth, Cornwall. Can highly recommend. Had the WOW factor when we arrived and saw the log cabin and hot tub, then walked inside for another WOW. Really modern decor, really clean and was kitted out with everything and more than you would need to help you make the most of your stay. Friendly staff, not far to town and an amazing beach. Really dog friendly facilities. Definitely would like to return and would be interested in other Hoseasons sites if as good quality as this one.
Mrs N, Burnham-on-sea, Somerset
15 October 2010



I would recommend this holiday to couples wanting a romantic getaway, we went here for our honeymoon and it was perfect. The hot tub was a lovely touch and we used it everyday, it was close to Truro, Newquay and Perranporth so loads to do in the area.
Miss R, STOKE-ON-TRENT
28 September 2010



Beautiful place, lovely location, very helpful staff. Very relaxing, can't wait to go again, also accommodation is very clean.
Mrs G, Tamworth, Staffordshire
26 September 2010



Leycroft Valley is a beautiful location with very well laid out accommodation, giving a good sense of privacy.
Mr Y, Hockley, Essex
20 July 2010



A perfect holiday destination: quiet, peaceful and relaxing
Mrs B, Bristol, Avon
03 July 2010



I would recommend this accommodation to anyone wanting a peaceful holiday in lovely surroundings. Also, the fact we could bring our dog was a bonus.
Mrs A, BANBURY, Oxfordshire
01 July 2010



Leycroft Valley is a great place to stay (as long as you don't mind driving). It's in a quiet location with friendly staff and excellent accommodation plus unlimited use of private hot tubs if you choose one - a very relaxing break.
Miss D, Salisbury, Wiltshire
17 June 2010



The site was very well maintained, the accommodation was lovely and clean. The staff on site were all really friendly and went out of their way to help. A truly lovely site, ideally located.
Mr W, Sudbury, Suffolk
13 June 2010



We booked with Hoseasons to have a relaxing break - which is exactly what we had. The proximity to the beautiful coast at Perranporth was just the rest we needed! Thanks Hoseasons!
Miss W, Surbiton, Surrey
08 June 2010



This was the perfect break, peaceful and tranquil, lovely lodge, lovely home-made food in restaurant and only a mile from the beach, what more could you ask for!
Mrs S, WORCESTER, Worcestershire
29 May 2010



Lovely area, great staff, although on the small side they were modern cabins with all top of range furnishings. Good central point to explore the rest of Cornwall. Highly recommended!
Miss F, London, London
23 May 2010



Hoseasons, Leycroft Valley, is a superb destination for those seeking a peaceful and tranquil setting, ideally situated between Newquay and St Ives for those who like to do a bit of shopping or sightseeing. It's only a 10 minute drive to the beach in Perranporth which has a beautiful sandy beach with all local amenities close at hand. I took my girlfriend for her birthday and together with the lodge facilities, to the surrounding things to do, she absolutely loved it! We both can't wait to go back....totally recommend it.
Mr H, Rugby, Warwickshire
13 May 2010



Ideal place to unwind and relax.
Mrs K, Bridgwater, Somerset
03 May 2010



A beautiful location, fantastic accommodation and very helpful. Couldn't fault it!
Miss S, WORCESTER, Worcestershire
27 April 2010



I would definitely recommend Leycroft Valley to anyone who is after a nice relaxing break in the UK. The welcome sign said "peace & quiet" - it was definitely that! I had a lovely time spending a week here with my partner and came home feeling refreshed. Beautiful beaches and countryside all around. I was very impressed with the accommodation. A luxury modern pine lodge with all the utensils, plus a hot tub - it was heaven!
Miss G, Icklesham, East Sussex
23 April 2010



It was amazing, so peaceful and relaxing, just what we both needed. Perfect for both my partner and myself, just what we needed.
Mr P, Bridport, Dorset
21 April 2010



This holiday was all we expected and more! The log cabin was amazing with all the latest mod cons, it was a home from home with a special touch added. We would recommend to anyone seeking that something extra special for their holiday.
Miss T, WITHAM, Essex
12 April 2010



It was the perfect stay - from a warm welcome on arrival to a heartfelt goodbye. The location is perfect for a stress free get-away, with plenty to do in the day. From making a short trip to Lands End, to taking one of the walks down to the coast that were mentioned in the welcome book. The cabin was perfect for everything we needed and even more - we were perfectly at home which made it hard to leave. I can't wait to return, it was just perfect for a break away from it all.
Miss J, TELFORD, Shropshire
26 November 2009



Excellent value for money, accommodation was brilliant in fact everything about the park was excellent. We will definitely be visiting again and already made recommendations to friends.
Mrs F, YEOVIL, Somerset
11 November 2009



The welcome was warm and friendly, the accommodation was first rate and we had a great time.
Miss E, EYE, Suffolk
28 August 2009



The lodges on this park are just brilliant!
Mr I, NUNEATON
19 July 2009



I recommend Leycroft Valley, it is a beautiful place, very relaxing and very clean. Thee accommodation, the service, the location - everything was wonderful and I will love to comeback soon!
Mrs P, RYDE
07 July 2009



Everything you wanted for a completely relaxing break - I wouldn't want to change anything!
Mr G, OSWESTRY
07 July 2009



The accommodation was outstanding and the staff were very friendly and helpful. A fantastic break and I will definitely be returning as it exceeded our expectations.
Miss. S, PORT TALBOT
05 July 2009



I have told lots of friends and family how good the park was and I would also return in the future.
Miss P, HIGH WYCOMBE, Buckinghamshire
26 June 2009



It met more than our expectations in that it was peaceful and quiet, very private but staff were on hand should you need them.
Mr P, BINGLEY
17 June 2009



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Carne Cabin )


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)