Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Wednesday, 20 November 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Coombe Lodge Plus

Perrancoombe, PerranporthCornwall


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP4104

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£427 - £1,099

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Washing Machine
 • Shower
 • Near Sea







Coombe Lodge Plus


Reviews




Fantastic location for peace and quiet. The lodge we stayed in was perfect as every where was sparkling clean. The hot tub was a lovely touch to a perfect week away from it all. The staff were very welcoming on arrival and were very friendly on departure making this great customer service. We will be returning there again soon.
Mrs Y, Birmingham, West Midlands
26 October 2010



One of the best short breaks I have ever experienced, highly recommended to anyone who wants to get away or get back to nature. Ideal for walkers and relaxers alike!
Miss S, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire
21 October 2010



Best holiday in the UK! Accommodation was lovely in great surroundings. Small and intimate and fabulous food!
Mrs C, AYLESBURY, Buckinghamshire
28 September 2010



We stayed here for Christmas and it was a wonderful break. The staff were so good, they went out of their way to help us with whatever we wanted, they even put out some Christmas decorations for us! This is a very peaceful and relaxing place and you can't beat the hot tub, very clean and a good location. I would say that you need a car to stay here.
Mrs F, LONDON
07 August 2010



Our holiday at Leycroft Valley more than exceeded our expectations. The valley setting was beautiful and quiet, and the accommodation was comfortable, well laid out and in perfect keeping with the surroundings. The site staff were so friendly and helpful during our stay, and the site was very dog friendly. There was plenty to do in the surrounding area with Perranporth, St Agnes and Newquay all at a very short distance.
Mr C, WOLVERHAMPTON
07 July 2010



I would definitely recommend Leycroft Valley because its location was good and the accommodation was first class.
Mrs E, NUNEATON, Warwickshire
15 June 2010



Just what you need for a perfect getaway. Brilliant standard of accommodation, quiet, clean, helpful staff, and a hot tub! We will definitely be booking again. Thank You!
Mrs B, Kingsbridge, Devon
04 May 2010



This holiday was so good that we have booked for next year and are thinking about returning 2 or 3 times a year! It felt like a second home, it had everything we needed in our accommodation and the staff were very good too - it was great!
mrs L, DISS, Norfolk
12 November 2009



Our family had a great time at Leycroft Valley. The lodge had everything we needed and was extra clean. In a great, quiet location and the staff were fab and most helpful. We have already booked for next year - FIVE STAR *****
mrs L, Diss, Norfolk
13 October 2009



The park is quiet and secluded and the lodges are beautiful. All equipment you could think of was supplied and the beds were very comfortable. The hot tub was very enjoyable after our sight seeing. Very nice friendly staff and Perranporth is lovely.
Mrs B, ST. LEONARDS-ON-SEA, East Sussex
26 September 2009



This park was of very high standard, the accommodation was very clean and the layout was excellent. The staff at the park were very helpful and made us feel really welcome. This has to be one of the best Hoseasons parks we have stayed at and I would recommend to anyone seeking a quiet relaxing getaway.
Mr M, ASHFORD
31 August 2009



This is the place to go to chill out, its a secluded and quiet park and we were able to relax in our own private hot tub. Its also very close to the A30 allowing easy access to the whole of Cornwall. We would throughly recommend this park to all of our family and friends.
Mrs. H, Orsett, Essex
13 July 2009



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Coombe Lodge Plus)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)