Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Wednesday, 21 August 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Consort 6

Polperro, Nr LooeCornwall


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP1322

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£164 - £759

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Bungalow
 • Games Room
 • Play Area
 • Indoor Pool
 • Near Sea







Consort 6


Reviews




A nice place, the caravans/bungalows were a little crowded together, and didn't leave much space to enjoy the fantastic views, but a nice and clean, also quiet retreat for anyone.
Mr C, Exeter, Devon
25 October 2010



The reception staff were very helpful and friendly. We enjoyed the heated swimming pool and large terraced areas.
Mrs M, Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
29 August 2010



The indoor pool was more like a hot bath which was great for toddler swimming and meant that we could all spend more time in there- a saviour on rainy days.
Mr F, Herne Bay, Kent
29 August 2010



This was our second visit to Seaview - our main reason for choosing the park was because of the price, location and the fact it allowed us to take our dog - we will definitely go back - the park is immaculate - the staff so friendly and helpful and the accommodation spacious and comfortable and the views from the park are fantastic. The brochure really doesn't give justice to what a hidden little gem of a place this is!
Miss W, Manchester, Lancashire
01 July 2010



The park has the right number of units on it and they are well a laid out which creates a relaxing environment. It has all the basics like entertainment, a swimming pool, bar, food, and shop which are quite adequate for this type of park. All the staff were very welcoming and ready to help.
Mrs S, WITNEY
05 July 2009



I would recommend it for people wanting a nice location close to Looe and Polperro with countryside and sea views.
Mrs Y, St. Leonards-On-Sea
22 June 2009



Good location, but few family orientated basic facilities.
Mr S, Weston-Super-Mare
28 September 2008



The entertainment was the best part. Dill is brilliant. My grownup son became his stooge for the week and really enjoyed himself. My daughter(aged 11) ended the week by winning the rollover bingo so she was very happy. she and her young friends who came with us had a brilliant time.
Mrs P, Derby
09 August 2008



A lovely location, staff freindly, highly recommended for a relaxing holiday.
Mr M, South Ockenden
30 June 2008



I enjoyed my holaday in june that much that I rebooked when I was there to go again in September my two westies enjoyed it too .Very dog frendly.
Mr R, Pontefract
07 June 2008



The pool was an excellent size and the park is in an excellent location for touring the surrounding area.
Mrs B, Daventry, Nothamptonshire
29 May 2008



The site is well located and because it is a small site it feels very quiet and relaxing. However despite being small it had all facilities including an excellent restaurant and we also enjoyed the spa.
Mr C, Gloucester, Gloucestershire
11 May 2008



The site was very peaceful although the weather was not good we have a goodtime.
Mrs V, Greenford
10 May 2008



A very good clubhouse and the compere was a very talanted man who kept the kids and adults entertained all night.
Mr B, Chertsey, Surrey
24 March 2008



The location is fantastic and the park is very friendly.
Mrs R, Bury, Manchester
28 July 2007



The park was in a lovely setting and is ideal for visiting the whole of Cornwall. The facilities on site are good and the reception staff were lovely and willing to help. The accommodation was great and the weather too.
Miss H
17 June 2006



Very friendly staff and an ideal location for walking the dog!
Mrs S, London
27 May 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Consort 6)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)