Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Thursday, 17 October 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Eden

Polperro, Nr LooeCornwall


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP1461

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£154 - £699

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Games Room
 • Play Area
 • Indoor Pool
 • Near Sea







Eden


Reviews




I would recommend this park as it was small and secluded, and if you get the right accommodation you will get a beautiful sea view. Perfect for the explorer. A good entertainer for the children.
Miss W, Sandwich, Kent
07 September 2010



Absolutely beautiful location - will definitely be going back as so much to do, we just didn't have enough time to do everything we wanted to.
Mrs B, Lowestoft, Suffolk
01 September 2010



Beautiful location with views across Talland Bay, a quiet park but with plenty of facilities and friendly staff making a very enjoyable holiday.
Mrs B, MILTON KEYNES, Bucks
31 August 2010



A lovely park, great location excellent staff polite and helpful a very good holiday experience and good value for money we would certainly return.
Mrs C, Hoddesdon, Hertfordshire
03 August 2010



I found the staff very helpful and friendly especially the bar staff. We had our evening meal a couple of times in the camp and enjoyed them very much, so generally all round pretty good.
Mr L, Wellingborough, Northamptonshire
23 June 2010



I would recommend this site to anyone and everyone! It is peaceful and quiet, with stunning countryside and sea views. The staff are fantastic, good facilities, food and entertainment. What more could you want? We had a perfect holiday!!!
Mr N, Halstead, Essex
31 May 2010



The location of the site and its facilities are ideal both for families and couples.
Mr S, CARNFORTH, Lancashire
31 May 2010



Good value for money. Well situated site that is well maintained. Good facilities. Helpful staff.
Mrs G, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire
15 May 2010



Peaceful.. lovely views .. easy access to other parts of Cornwall..
Mr A, Newport, Gwent
09 May 2010



Excellent traditional family break.
Mrs M, CHESHAM, Buckinghamshire
11 April 2010



A small, friendly park, very clean and tidy with a newly decorated club. Excellent value for money and I would definitley recommend the Seaview Holiday Village and would certainly go there again!
Miss H, STOKE-ON-TRENT, england
06 September 2009



It was a really relaxing holiday, and the staff were excellant help wise.
Mr P, BARNSTAPLE
01 September 2009



A lovely caravan, very clean and very friendly and welcoming staff.
Ms P, MANCHESTER
12 August 2009



A nice venue with great views to the sea and excellent staff who were really helpful and efficient and no task was too much.
Mrs H, FAREHAM, Hampshire
10 August 2009



The staff at this site are very helpful, nothing is too much trouble, great location for visiting most of Cornwall and wonderful views.
Mr T, Great Yarmouth
08 October 2008



This park is in an excellent location with beautiful countryside views and wonderful walks nearby.
Ms F, Gloucester
23 August 2008



Lovely location. Staff friendly and nice atmosphere in club house with a lot of effort put in by resident entertainer.
Mrs M, Street
09 August 2008



A nice place to stay, which is very central to Looe & Polperro.
Miss S, Clacton-On-Sea
02 August 2008



Very nice area with good views.
Miss S, Wigston
18 July 2008



Amazing views to the sea, Friendly and helpfull staff, great facilities and entertainment. What more can you want?
Mr M, Milton Keynes
07 June 2008



The location was ideal for us with looe and polperro just up the road.
Mr J, Dartford
24 May 2008



A fantastic value for money park - I was very impressed with the childrens/adult entertainment and will definitely return!
Mrs R, Rowley Regis, West Midlands
13 October 2007



Excellent childrens entertainment on the park which made the holiday exceptional. A friendly and personal small park and I would definitely recommend it to others, especially those with children.
Mrs R, Sheffield, South Yorkshire
28 July 2007



It had some really lovely views overlooking the bay!
Mrs P, Halstead, Essex
14 July 2007



Excellent location and a comfortable sized park. Good views and layout, helpful staff, good entertainment and the accommodation was very good.
Mr D, Chipping Norton, Oxfordshire
09 June 2007



The location of the holiday park is perfect with easily accessible coastal walks to both Looe and Polperro. I enjoyed being able to go out for the day and not have to take the car!
Mr H
08 July 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Eden)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)