Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Saturday, 20 April 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Poldark

Polperro, Nr LooeCornwall


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP2104

Sleeps up to: 8

Weekly Price
£164 - £729

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Games Room
 • Play Area
 • Indoor Pool
 • Near Sea







Poldark


Reviews




Beautiful location.
Mr M, Hinckley, Leicestershire
22 October 2010



We had a very enjoyable and relaxing break, helped by friendly staff. A spacious caravan and the most spectacular views. We will hopefully be booking again next year.
Miss R, London, London
13 October 2010



Well kept site and accommodation in a beautiful location. Staff very helpful & friendly. Excellent value for money .
Mr D, Birmingham, West Midlands
21 June 2010



I would recommend this site to anyone with a family. It is a lovely small site out in the countryside and close to the sea which affords you with fantastic views from your accomodations. Although not big, it still has everything you could need to make your stay comfortable and keep the children entertained. The pool is great, it is lovely and warm which is great in my opinion. The site is only 5 minutes drive to the nearest town of Looe which is a lovely town on the river and close to the sea. Great for shopping and restaurants, take aways. This site is also close to many of the attractions that North Cornwall has to offer such as the Eden Project. I would recommend Seaview to anyone.
Mr B, Bridgwater, Somerset
10 June 2010



Yes I would recommend this site to others, it's central for exploring a good part of Cornwall and although we didn't use the facilities (except the shop) the site was kept clean and tidy. The helpfulness of the staff was very good for any of the questions we asked and as we used public transport a few times, the bus stops were just outside the camp site.
Mrs L, DONCASTER, South Yorkshire
31 May 2010



A beautiful location with lovely coastal walks just a few minutes away and frequent public transport on the doorstep. A small and friendly park, compact and comfortable.
Mrs D, Pulborough, West Sussex
26 July 2009



Good value.
Mr P, Sailsbury
11 October 2008



I would recommend this holiday to friends for a cheap week away.
Ms J, Grays
04 October 2008



Good to reception staff who are knowledgeable about the area very well organised entertainment (daytime and early evening) for children
Mrs H, Leeds
30 August 2008



Its a perfectly situated site, right next to the beutiful harbour village of Polperro and no more than 10 minutes from the picturesque town of Looe. Something for everyone.
Mr C, Diss
07 June 2008



This site had everything; good facilities and entertainment in a smaller, personalised environment.
Mrs R, High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire
12 May 2008



The park is in a lovely area with plenty of places to visit and a good bus service around the area. The food in the bar was excellent and very reasonable - thanks for a good holiday!
Mr M, Bristol, Avon
29 September 2007



I would recommend this park because it is well spaced out with lovely scenery. Very quiet at night, and at a very reasonable price.
Miss D
09 September 2006



Good park, excellent price.
Mr B
01 July 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Poldark)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)