Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Wednesday, 23 October 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Royale 6

Polperro, Nr LooeCornwall


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP2181

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£154 - £699

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Bungalow
 • Games Room
 • Play Area
 • Indoor Pool
 • Near Sea







Royale 6


Reviews




This is a really lovely small, friendly site. The clubhouse entertainment was great and the food was really good value for money. They have a great swimming pool and spa complex, all the staff were really great, helpful and friendly. I will be going back again in the future.
Mrs F, Letchworth Garden City, Hertfordshire
26 September 2010



I would recommend this holiday as the site is quiet and relaxing and the staff are excellent.
Mrs P, Stoke-on-trent, Staffordshire
20 September 2010



Fantastic family site, 2nd visit and thoroughly enjoyed by myself, my wife, and 3 children. Safe environment, friendly staff, great facilities, and good entertainment. We are hoping to return again this year.
Mr W, Yeovil, Somerset
12 September 2010



From start to finish, my 3 sons and myself had a great time and they certainly enjoyed the swimming pool and play area. On site entertainment was varied and very good. Great location with beaches nearby and many other attractions within a hours drive in any one direction. Also very easy to find and good clean accommodation. I would certainly go back there again!!!!!!
Mr F, Weston-super-mare, Avon
03 September 2010



A good well maintained holiday resort which provides entertaintment for the family. The Park is in a excellent location for a bus service to take you to Polperro, Looe etc.
Mr E, Liverpool, Merseyside
17 August 2010



It was a very family friendly holiday park with good kids club and was very good value for money.
Mrs G
08 August 2010



Seaview has a great atmosphere and all the staff are really friendly and helpful.
Mr G, WARWICK
03 August 2010



Seaview in Polperro was a fantastic break for all of my family, the site was the best holiday camp i've ever stayed at ,, brilliant ,,
Mr G, Monmouth, Gwent
29 July 2010



The holiday was value for money and cheapest in Cornwall. The size of the accommodation was very good and comfortable.
Mrs S, London, England
25 July 2010



Fantastic views and location, lovely and warm pool, spacious chalet, freindly and helpful staff. We had a great time.
Mr F, Lingfield, Surrey
13 July 2010



A lovely site, very clean and well situated and very good value for money.
Mr S, CHORLEY, Lancashire
30 May 2010



Great place for young kids.
Mr W, Northampton, Northamptonshire
11 April 2010



We have taken holidays at Seaview for many years, but had not been for approximately 5 years. However we were delighted that it is as good, and maybe even better than before, and we would certainly not hesitate recommending it to our friends and certainly intend to return again next year. We had a really peaceful and relaxed holiday.
Mr R, Manchester, Lancashire
20 September 2009



I think the accommodation we had was very good would recommend to others as Cornwall itself is very nice.
Mrs S, TONBRIDGE, Kent
31 August 2009



In a convenient location inbetween Polperro and Looe.
Mrs P, Sandhurst, Berkshire
12 August 2009



Very friendly and helpful staff across the board, a good standard and value of food, well kept grounds and accommodation and good parking.
Mrs C, BRISTOL, bristol
04 August 2009



This place is beautiful, very well kept grounds, extremly polite staff members and very family oriented. There is a show in the club house every night, a clean swimming pool with life guards on duty every minuite the pool is open and the food is exellent too and very cheap. I would go back tomorrow if I could, and would suggest this wonderful place to anybody wishing to go to Cornwall. It is positioned very close to beautiful Polperro, with its unusual taxi service down to the town and back. A very enjoyable holiday - peaceful and friendly.
Mr B, Manchester
01 August 2009



Excellent childrens entertainment!
Mr W, CHORLEY, Lancashire
29 July 2009



A superb holiday, friendly staff, lovely food and the indoor pool was excellent for all ages and with a lifeguard on duty.
Mrs L, Swindon,
10 July 2009



I have several friends and family members who all have dogs and have recommended your park as it was perfect for dogs as they were welcome in the club, and there was a lovely dog walk.
Mrs C, BURNTWOOD, Staffordshire
07 July 2009



A fantastic location!
Mr I, BIRMINGHAM
02 July 2009



Ideal for families with small children, a feel safe environment.
Mrs H, BIRMINGHAM
21 June 2009



A very good base for days out. The staff make time for you if needed, and are very helpful - thanks to all of them for giving us a good time!
Mrs S, Ongar, Essex
14 June 2009



All the staff we cameinto contact with were very friendly and helpful. The park was clean and tidy with plenty of bins to dispose of rubbish.
Mr W, Stoke On Trent, Staffordshire
01 November 2008



A friendly and well placed site with easy access to the surrounding area. A little hilly.
Mr P, Ledbury, Herefordshire
27 September 2008



We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at sea view holiday park. We took three children between the aage of 16 and 14 and they enjoyed there stay on the park and also enjoyed visiting the area. Entertainment in the club house was good fun for families of all ages. Flambards theme park was a great day out. We came back after a 4 day holiday and thought we had filled every hour of the day.
Mrs H, Poole
03 September 2008



Nice location and lovely views.
Ms B, Llanelli
30 August 2008



I would recommend this holiday to others if they need a quiet base.
Mrs B, Bristol, Avon
27 May 2008



A good location and friendly staff.
Mr C, Dudley, West Midlands
18 May 2008



A lovely site in a perfect location for visiting local towns including Polperro, Polruan, Fowey and Looe.
Mr M, Poole, Dorset
12 May 2008



The location of this park is fantastic and the facilities are very good. The welcome was very warm and all staff were very helpful and enthusiastic. We all want to go back!
Mrs Y, Kettering, Northamptonshire
27 October 2007



A very friendly park with a good atmosphere and good hospitality. I would highly recommend this park and have already done so to my family members.
Mr M, Rushden, Northamptonshire
29 September 2007



I would recommend the friendliness of the staff on site and the children loved using the pools each evening.
Ms C, Southampton, Hampshire
01 September 2007



A great location, quiet, great views, very clean and safe for children with very friendly staff.
Mrs H, Kettering, Northamptonshire
01 September 2007



A lovely area, plenty to do in the holiday village and the amenities and staff were very good.
Miss S, Hertford, Hertfordshire
30 June 2007



The park was spotlessly clean as was the accommodation, the staff were friendly and helpful and the entertainment was varied and good. The situation of the park was idyllic, country and sea views all in one, with plenty of nearby places to see and plenty to do - what more can you ask for? A very reasonable price, a very enjoyable holiday and one to be repeated.
Mrs A
09 September 2006



This was my first time to Cornwall, and it was what I always thought it would be, a nice relaxing holiday. The staff were very helpful as soon as we arrived and the entertainment was good for adults and children. The park is very clean as well as the accommodation and is well equipped for self catering. The food in the restaurant was very tasty and not expensive. The views of Polperro were spectacular and it was awesome to see houses built into long steep hills. The village is very old and quaint and milk carts on wheels are used as buses for tourists. The beach is very clean and cheap to park all day and there are plenty of shops on route to the beach. We will be going back next year!
Mrs G
29 July 2006



I would recommend this holiday and would come back - its such a lovely area.
Mr P, Barnstaple, Devon
03 June 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Royale 6)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)