Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Monday, 24 June 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Jubilee 3

Polperro, Nr LooeCornwall


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP3087

Sleeps up to: 8

Weekly Price
£221 - £879

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Video/DVD
 • Games Room
 • Play Area
 • Indoor Pool
 • Near Sea







Jubilee 3


Reviews




Unbeatable location, setting and views, good value for money.
Mrs H, Durham, County Durham
07 September 2010



This site is lovely. It is quiet, friendly and in a fabulous setting. I would thoroughly recommend it to anyone who doesn't like the large noisy commercial caravan parks.
Mrs N, WASHINGTON, Tyne and Wear
08 August 2010



Perfect for families, lots to do for kids and adults on the site and close enough to most places that if you want to explore the area more.
Miss N, Sandhurst, Berkshire
19 July 2010



Beautiful views, quiet and very convenient to Looe and Polpero and other attractions.
Mr P, SOUTHAMPTON, Hampshire
04 July 2010



Don't want to recommend this place to no one! Seaview is my secret and want to keep it just for me:-) Fab caravan lovely view and so peaceful. Oh! and entertainment was just right. Will go again.
Mrs C, Mountain Ash, Mid Glamorgan
29 May 2010



Great location and caravan. All staff very helpful. Great takeaway food.
Mr. M, YEOVIL
24 May 2010



Beautiful site, our 2nd visit there. The caravan had a balcony and sea views which was just what we wanted.
Mrs W, GLOSSOP, Derbyshire
22 April 2010



This is a lovely site in a beautiful location. The Jubilee Caravan I would thoroughly recommend as it provides excellent accommodation.
Mrs B, SOUTHAMPTON, Hampshire
12 April 2010



Peace, quiet and relaxation was the order of the day, and the views were lovely. A small and very friendly park which is reasonably priced. We stayed in the Jubilee which was clean and comfortable, and the newly done club house was great and not too big.
Mrs S, Eastleigh, Hampshire
08 September 2009



Seaview is idealy located overlooking the sea an talland. Easy to walk into polperro for a days visit and close to a number of other attractions. We found it much cosier and smaller than many of the other neraby parks and we have stayed in most of them but will always come back seaview. Would recommend to anyone.
Mr F, Warminster, Wiltshire
25 October 2008



This a very clean complex, and the accommodation was lovely. The shop stocks most things, and is more fairly priced than most. The pool is inviting, warm and clean.
Mrs G, Ashbourne
03 October 2008



We read reviews after booking the holiday and was worried what have we let ourselves in for. After getting there the experience was brilliant,the accommodation was outstanding the views was outstanding and the staff were outstanding.Only advise I can give is you get what you pay for go for the best caravan and you wont be disappointed.
Mr B, Ipswich, Suffolk
27 September 2008



Fantastic children's entertainment - Dill De Lainey is a star!!!
Mr T, Stalybridge
07 June 2008



We had a lovely holiday, the park was really nice, the accommodation perfect for our needs and the staff were all very friendly and helpful.
Mr M, Barnsley
24 May 2008



The park was fully equiped but still nice and quiet. The location between Looe and Polperro is superb.
Mr W, The Netherlands
03 May 2008



The view from our caravan was beautiful overlooking the fields with rabbits hopping about and the sea in the background.
Mrs W, Glossop
19 April 2008



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Jubilee 3)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)