Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Thursday, 18 July 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Jubilee 2

Polperro, Nr LooeCornwall


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP3257

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£221 - £879

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Video/DVD
 • Games Room
 • Play Area
 • Indoor Pool
 • Near Sea







Jubilee 2


Reviews




Quiet and friendly, we had the pool to ourselves most of the time which is great when you have a small child. Our caravan (91) had its own secure balcony which again was great with a small child.
Mr R, Swindon, Wiltshire
21 September 2010



Great view from site and good access to exploring Cornwall. Great cliff walks to Looe and Polperro. Very good food available.
Mrs M, Yeovil, Somerset
28 August 2010



I would recommend Seaview Holiday Park for the friendliest welcome and superb staff. The accommodation was very clean so was all of the facilities on site. The entertainment was excellent for my children who are aged 6 and 2 with a kids club run by Captain Crumble and smashing family cabarets. Overall I could not fault this site in the slightest.
Miss H, ROMFORD, Essex
22 August 2010



Great caravan, amazing views, lovely staff, great holiday couldn't ask for anything better.
Mr K, Jarrow, Tyne And Wear
09 August 2010



We enjoyed sitting on the decking looking at the lovely views.
Miss B, STOURBRIDGE, West Midlands
31 May 2010



Jubilee 2 has fantastic seaview & home from home accommodation, also staff were very helpful.
Ms R, Whaplode St Catherine, Spalding
24 May 2010



Location is lovely and not a rowdy site, very peaceful.
Mrs O, Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands
21 April 2010



Incredible views and wonderful walks.
Mr B, Hatfield, Hertfordshire
19 November 2009



We booked this holiday at the last minute as we had been let down by another organisation a week before our holiday. We found this site using the Hoseasons website filters. The type of accommodation we had was really good, very clean and more space than we expected (we have never had a caravan holiday before). There was a really good swimming pool which our children (12 & 9) used every day & we were ideally placed for exploring the area. The local beaches were perfect for young children with facilities near by for added ease. All-in-all I would have no hesitation recommending the resort & the Jubilee 2 Caravans.
Mrs S, HAVERHILL, Suffolk
02 September 2009



We had a last minute break in a Jubilee caravan which we had never stayed in before. There were two of us and our nine month old daughter. Our stay was very comfortable in the caravan with plenty of room for baby to roll about. We did not use the pool or attend the evening entertainment but it was there if we wanted it. What we saw of the food looked very nice and the portions were of a good size. It is adviseable to catch the bus into Polperro and not to walk as the hills are very steep. All in all a very nice break and it was our choice if we wanted to socialise or not.
Mr G, St. Ives, Cambridgeshire
15 August 2009



A quiet, peaceful park with beautiful views of the bay. The accommodation (large caravan with decking) was excellent and the staff were helpful. A wonderful, peaceful holiday - just what we needed!
Mrs D, Chessington, Surrey
20 October 2007



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Jubilee 2)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)